Thoughts About the Upcoming Face-to-Face Classes For February 2022

13 36
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Face to face

As far as we know, it's been more than two years since we are stucked on our home while doing our activities that we used to do before in crowded places. Apparently, there have some Filipinos who still don't have a discipline on following safety protocols, and there has also a poor governance ruling our country. Nonetheless, I can still assume that some of us are still doing the best to make everything under the new normal. Can you still remember the time where all of us are talking and sharing our life without using much media? On the other hand, can you still recall the instance whhere we tend to do hilarious stuffs on our classmates? That's pretty cool if you could still remember those scenarios, since I am.

I was able to make this article due to our respective adviser who sent this astonishing announcement on our group chat that we will be having our orientation about the reopening of limited face-to-face classes. It's been a week since she announced it, and I'm just doing this article late as you expected due to many schoolworks. Of course, I was surprised. Who wouldn't be, right? If I were not mistaken, the reopening of face-to-face classes will be on February 2022, and I can say that I'm not yet ready.

Yeah, you heard it right. Even I missed it, I just don't like it because of other reasons. Here's the reasons why.

  • The interaction is minimal.

I've been already imagined myself if I would be in the classroom for this new normal. Is it enjoying, frustrating, awkward, or what? Aside from the fees that I can spend like my allowance and the uniform that I'll be using for that sem is just less than a year, I'm also worried upon the interaction that I can face. Is it one seat apart? Do we still need to use face shield and face mask while our teacher is discussing? How can we understand each other if that kind of mentioned tools are the main distractions in our communication? Do you think that we can still learn even we will go back to the new normal? There have some rampant questions running through my mind, and I don't have an idea what to answer.

  • I don't know if I can still grind.

This is the first thing that enters through my mind after my adviser announced the orientation regards this matter. While I was taking a bath, I couldn't help but to think deeply if I can still grind on Axie if ever I'll accept it. Obviously, I can't do all of these in just a day since I also have a right to rest. Hoping that my mother will reject about the upcoming face to face since I'm not yet certain if I can still do the things that I'm currently doing. Just an update, I just saw the form that my adviser gave, and I didn't accept it. Probably, I'll accept it if I entered my college life because it's way reasonable.


That's all guys, I really miss the face-to-face classes, but I guess that it is not yet the right time. How about you? When do you think you'll encounter face-to-face? Personally, I want to join face-to-face classes if I'm already in college. I want to go back from the traditional way of learning, but not yet today.

8
$ 11.52
$ 11.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Face to face

Comments

Huhu medyu di pabor sakin mag face to fave kasi di na ako makakapag focus sa read cash. Pero iba prin kasi talaga pag face to face na. Sana babaan nila yung fare.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oo ate kasi dagdag expenses lang siya

miss ko rin ate yung ftof but as you said, hindi na po tayo makakafocus sa mga daily grinds natin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang sa college pero sa highschool and grade school mukhang hindi pa dapat. At dapat vaccinated lahat ng students.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

tama kuya, mas maganda f2f sa college since ang hirap ng mga subjects don, di kaya ng self learning hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ka jan bata, nahihirapan nga ako ngayon pero naka raos naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe after everyone has been vaccinated.. especially those that are still in elementary

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes po ate, but I hope everything will be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro depende nalang siguro kung sino yung gustong mag ftf considering na may mga studyante na they use this opportunity na makapagtrabaho.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes po, kaya di po muna ako sumabay sa kanila kasi ayaw ko pa po heh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako against sa f2f pero iniisip ko, pano yung mga family na dipa nakakaahon since nagkapandemic? Pero isa lang talaha problema ko 🤣

Malamang sa f2f kami maglilinis ng buong university 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Long time no see ate. Anyway, kawawa talaga ate yung mga victims nung bagyo hayst hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impossibleng dika makakagrind bata hehe meron at meron ka padin namang free time eh. Tsaka okay lang yarn if hindi, focus nalang sa study

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya ate ayaw ko pa ng f2f haha, online class kaya pa hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago