The Impact of SLP in Crabmentality of Some Filipinos

6 38
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Axie Infinity

Good day everyone. As you were seeing on social media particularly on Facebook, SLP reaches an estimated conversion of Php. 1.75 which most of us were hooked. Even the non-players are affected with this matter, but I'm just passing them out since they have their own life. I know that the massive drop of SLP is not linked into scam, since BTC, BCH, and cryptocurrency also went down in just a blink of the eye. I really don't know why some people are affected on this matter just because they have a resentment.

By scrolling around Facebook, some of the scholars like me gave a humorous joke what are the foods that they will be prepared on Christmas. Some of them said that they can only prepare sardines instead of lechon for the upcoming occasion, while some of them stated that it will rise up since there has something explosive happening around the crypto space. Can someone reccomend me where I can get a second hand underwear for this eye straining news? Well, it's not new to encounter this kind of instances haha.


Good day everybody! While I was writing it, I had a terrible problem. I will not tell it elaborately since it's a kind of personal thing, and I hope you respect it since there have some personal things that I need to disclose. Therefore, I wrote this article as a part of my night dreaming routine.

Due to the hype of this game here in the Philippines or even in other parts of the world, variety of NFT games are drastically evolving and emerging like a mushroom. Other company also copied the interface of Axie Infinity, and they called it as Bxie Infinty. What do you think about this funny project? Is it a kind of sheet or not?

As we all know, these kind of play-to-earn games are currently blooming worldwide, and I'm certain that some of you unconsciously wished to be a scholar. Who doesn't, right? Unless you are not interested in earnings, or playing is not a cup on your tea. Conversely, if you were a crypto enthusiast individual wannabe like me, then we might be aware that you will encounter various green arrows arising from the crypto trading spot. That's how the business works, though.

Likewise, I rememeber the time when Filipinos shook on the Php. 20.oo value of SLP. All of them, especially the clout chasers sharing this good news even they are not yet a scholar. It looks that they are relating to that hype since some of them just wanted reacts or to be papansin in Tagalog term. What's more if it will suprass it's ATH?

As I said, SLP intensively dropped into a lower level which is an unexpected, and some of the Filipinos who are exhausted to tell "Good day, manager" released their happiness since SLP reached Php. 1.75. We've been talked about that topic before on the scholar chat on the Discord, and I couldn't help but to laugh on their situation. The audacity of those crab mentality Filipinos who are degrading that business because they just can't get a slot to be a scholar.

Personally, if SLP will reach it's ATH, I guess that I can easily reach 0.3 BCH+ or more in just two weeks. It's still vary from the movement on the crypto market since no one could depict it's price. For instance, the SLP price estimately reached $0.40. Then, my minnimum quota bi-weekly is 1260 SLP. If ever that BCH reached $700 and SLP reached $0.40 SLP, then I can trade my possible SLP into $0.24 each since the agreement on grinding is 60/40. Calculate if you want, and I guess that it is already a good deal.

Sorry for not consecutive articles due to my busyness. However, I promise that I'll promise thrice a week. This article is one of the reason why I were not that active here. Regardless of my inactivity here, I'll try to do my best just to strive on this platform.

Lead Image

8
$ 5.22
$ 5.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
$ 0.04 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Axie Infinity

Comments

I also considered of being a scholar but my time is the problem. It doesn't permit me to do things. Also, I don't want to get pressured since most of the managers set a specific quota per day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di naman masyadong nakakapressure yung quota hehe pero kastress ang lose streak😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna ba a scholar too but I think I can't handle it very well because I'm kinda a busy type person and I know many deserve it more that's why I haven't tried it yes. I'm also laughing at those videos by them stating what they will do instead of this because of the Drop of Slp lol even in tiktok I'm watching it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't even watch Axie vids on tiktok, only in FB

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami din akung nakikita sa Newsfeed ko niyan bro. Ganyan talaga pag Filipino mostly ganyan ehh. Sana all bro Scholar, pag igihan mo jan bro.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ganyan talaga kuya yung ibang pinoy hayst

$ 0.00
2 years ago