The Benefit Of Music In My Perspective

24 29
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Music

Since I was a kid, I already know how to listen on music. Of course, all of us have various taste on music, and that kind of like should never be a big deal. Unlike to my siblings' relentless noise, music gave me a big contribution why my mental health is still good. I really admire the rhythm of the tracks playing in my YouTube Music app, and hearing my favorite song on the radio which can hear by many people is such a cool moment app. As I'm growing up, the music that I'm listening every single day positively affects my mental, physical, emotional, psychological, and physiological health.

Apparently, I already have an idea how music portrays who am I today. They taught me how to be myself, and they also aided me in several instances. From hearing a lullaby when I was a kid, until I initiated to hear different genres. I couldn't agree more if my mother noticed how many songs did I know. Anyway, let's get started.

1) Music as a part of my concentration.

Because noise are typically everywhere in my environment, I need to be cocentrated. If I will not plug my earphones in my ear and I will begin to do my works, I'm sure that I won't be centered on the things that I should make. Basically, listening to genres depend on my mood aided me to do my school works which I need to submit. And also, I'm also using this tactic from doing and transferring my articles here.

While I am answering my modules, I won't forget to play music to make my soul alive. In some circumstances, my mother is a bit angry because I can't hear what's her commands since my speaker is loud. Did you know the feels when you are enjoying your activities with your favorite music, but your mother will suddenly shout at you since you couldn't hear? Nonetheless, I'm glad that it aids me to build my concentration.

2) Music as a part of my happiness.

As I have been said earlier, music has been a great part to fulfill my happiness. Without music, I think that I'm already frustrated on the things degrading me to be emotionally stable. Moreover, it saves me from sadness and loneliness that I'm feeling during this crisis. I know some of the latest trends, genres that make my inner soul groove, and the artists behind that track revolving over the internet. If you wouldn't mind, I've been already planning to have my Top 5 Albums for this year, and I'm planning to release it on the first week of December. I suddenly remember that I'll turn over a year in this platform, and more years to us.

3) Music as my motivation and stress reliever.

For instance, there have some things bothering me like I couldn't find my worth. To lighten up my current situation, I'll jam a lot of songs which is related to that like the songs of twenty one pilots, The Weeknd, Olivia Rodrigo, and the like. Subsequently, after relating and singing to that song until I became okay, I'll listen consequently into something happy to lighten up my mood.

On the other hand, music is already my motivation to work hard. Imagine you will be a part of the ocean of crowd after everything become okay and you will become financial stable someday, I guess that it is one of the remarkable experience to me. They relieved my stress I'm grieving in this world, and they are the reason why my mental health is still stable even only once.


How about you? What is music in your perspective?

15
$ 4.96
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Music

Comments

Same here. I do really loved listening music especially if it is a God songs. I want to hear that especially when i need peace of mind.. I can appreciate every words that came out from the lyrics.. Yeahh music us my stress reliever also, it is my comfort zone when im alone and sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes same here. πŸ˜…πŸ˜Š I like music too. Eveytime I'm bored, I usually get my cellphone and turn my music on. And then, everything pains inside me were healed. I'm not sure if everyone can relate me, but I used to play music everytime I'm in pain for me to cry hard so that after crying my feelings will be healed. 😊❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is my everything I mean, dami nyang use talaga sakin ee. Ang laking tulong kaya nga di naalis ang headset sa tenga ko ehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nakakainis lang ate kapag may tawag ng tawag sa iyo ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayt di ako maka relate buti walang ibang nakakaalam ng number ko liban sa fam hahaha. Pero hassle talaga yan lalo na pag wala sa mood makipag usap aguyy sarap mag wala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree to you king and we're the same. Music as a part of my concentration. When I was in college everytime I studied a lesson I always have an earphones and played my favorite music since it gives me a concentration while reading it with music. It helps me to focus on my study.

The other one is music as a part of my happiness. This is really true King. I always alone here in the apartment and mostly what I did is playing a music since it makes me happy and I feel the joyous moment with the beat of music.πŸŽΆπŸ’™

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ate, baka dancerist kayo kapag wala kayong kasama hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo minsan nakapagtiktok king.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is one of the ways I can express my feelings. When there was a time that I was so down, songs help me be comforted, knowing that those songs gives messages about God's love, His comfort.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

goods yan ate para po may plus points tayo sa langit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

music is everything, it's not just about the lyrics and the beat, but it's all about the music itself. It's part of our lives. Music is life. And as what Bob Marley said, "One thing about music is that when it hits you, you feel no pain"

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po ate, meron rin akong nakita sa fb na mas mararamdaman niyo yung message ng kanta depends on your emotions hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed. I do really appreciate so much. It just keep my inner soul very happy at times. It just sets the mood which is my favorite.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes yes yes, my inner soul is happy in their music

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why music is so important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't resist myself not to listen in music especially when I have something inside that I can't explain.. It became a lifesaver for me because it helped me to heal when I suffer from depression..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In mental breakdown too, music just helps us in different circumstances haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Precisely, music is also alternative to ease the pain inside and set out our emotions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right po, music is our comfort zone from everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is my therapy. Especially when I'm in a bad state.. I mean, anxious

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm getting anxious lately, but music healed me with that circumstances hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, there many benefits that we can get into Music. I am not fan of music but I listen music, music is my comforter and I can express my feelings while listening on it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm a fan of music, but I'm not talented in singing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also I am not good in Singing, hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago