Tangible Things I Want To Receive During or After My Legality

9 28
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Gifts, Birthday

Disclaimer: This is for motivational and entertainment purposes only.

Once upon a time, there was sperm that entered a bride’s womb during their honeymoon last December 23, 2003. If you are thinking who is that child, well, he’s already in front of you. It’s none other than me. I don’t know why if the sperm of my dad is lucky or not as they have me as a product of their love. According to science, only one of the nearly 5,000 sperm can win an egg cell of the woman, and that sperm that penetrated my mother’s ovary is none other than me. I just started being a naughty child, and I realized that I’m getting into the adultery stage now.

Traditionally, 18 years old is the time we can say that we are already legal. For me, being legal means more opportunities and responsibilities. My birthday is September 25, 2004, so it means 10 days from now, I will become eighteen. I’m not that materialistic kind of person, but these are the tangible things I like to receive during or after my legality. Maybe I can achieve it after I succeed if I gained connections and a diploma, or maybe there’s something bigger reward waiting for me. In my seventeen years of existence, I learned that we can’t get everything that we want just because we exerted an effort. Without further ado, let’s get started.

Money cake

I know that this dream is ambitious, but maybe I can surprise myself by celebrating it sooner or later. Sometimes, when I’m watching Facebook or TikTok, I get envious since I also want to experience greeting a happy birthday while pulling the “Happy Birthday” name at the top with blue or yellow bills. Even if I would rant it endlessly on Facebook, no one will volunteer to happen this dream. I hope this will happen on my upcoming birthdays.

A solo celebration at September 25, 12:00 AM

A few days ago, I already thought that I want to celebrate my birthday alone while eating spicy noodles and sweet foods. If I can get a bigger budget for my birthday, I will buy a solo cup of ice cream and eat it alone. And while waiting for that special day, I will prepare my own concert in the middle of the night by streaming K-Pop songs on the television. I like to have a dance party on my own without interrupting me. I want to welcome that day full of happiness, peace of mind, letting go of all my regrets, and success in the phase of adultery. We won’t celebrate my birthday in an extravagant as I guess they already know our status.

Update: My father that is recovering from a stroke wants to see me in my legality, so I don't have a choice but to join them. At least on my special day, we will be able to celebrate it on my father's side for the first time.

Money

I don’t know if someone would give me this, but I want to say “Thank you” in advance. Without money, I won’t have the things that make me contented and happy. As long as it is given with kindness, I will be forever grateful. If you are shy to give me some, then I will motivate you. Just message me in Noise App. And as I stated in the disclaimer, it’s not obligatory for you to give me a cash gift.

Letters, greetings and messages

On my birthday, I will be answering all the questions from my NGL Link to see all those anonymous questions and greetings that you want to send to me in private. I’m not sure if it will work, but I just want to take it out of my comfort zone. If before, I dislike hearing those greetings as I thought that it was cringing. But now I realized that I need to learn how to appreciate messages, I’m trying to step out of my comfort zone as it will help me to discover myself more.

BLACKPINK Merchandise or Concert Ticket

If someone would give me a concert ticket or any official merchandise from my idols, I will be forever grateful. I've been a fan of them for over three years, but I never get a chance to get any of their official products. It's hard to be poor, or you can't buy their merchandise even if you have money because you have your own priorities. And if someone would ask me what type of merchandise I like to receive on my birthday, I will never hesitate to answer your messages. The only support that I can offer to them is streaming their music and promoting them on all of my social media accounts.


Thank you for reading this article. In PeakD, I wrote the gifts I want to receive in my career, personal, and academic life. Always remember that we should be thoughtful at all times.

7
$ 1.71
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Gifts, Birthday

Comments

Advance happy birthday buddy, grabe kung may mag reregalo din talaga sakin ng concert ticket I'm forever be thankful to that person hahaha gusto ko rin maransan yang money cake kaso di ako fond ng celebration haaha, anyways yes namn legality is coming na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet. Advance Happy Birthday! May you receive those that you desire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, so you're coming 18 na. That's great kiddo. I'm happy that you have already foreseen yourself on how you would celebrate your birthday. Best wishes!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kahit medyo matagal pa hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ying money cake worth kahit 50k ,okay na sa akin haha ,okayng okay n talaga para sa bahay namin😅 Anyway ,advance happy legality🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit 18k lang ate akin or mas maganda kung times 10 haha, thank you ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin makaranas ng money cake king. Wag kang mag alala king malay mo may mag surprise tas money cake. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin ate hehe kaso di nila afford hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago