Site that Proof Read Your Essay/Article + Simple Review

7 169
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

A while ago, I was scrolling on For You page on Tik Tok when this video fades into my timeline then it gradually hooked my attention when he introduced a too good to be true site which let us to proof read our essay or article/blog. So what if I will made a review about that site since I think it will be interesting to my audience?

Here is the link about the video that catches my interest. He's a great educational content creator and he mostly feature mind blowing sites and facts which is a great help for us. Check the video for the step-by-step procedure.

LINK: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSJex8nvV/

I claimed to myself that it's such a great help for me being a writer since I'm writing my own blogs or article to earn money and noticed by the green robot.

In fact, I know that it would be a great advantage for me since they were just proof read our blog then there has a chance that my article would be good unlike to unusual. Aside from that, he ensure that we will get better article plus you can earn more tips since Rusty were make it understand.

So without farther ado, let's get started...

Based on the video, let's now proceed to the site called paperrater.com. You can also click the link for instant start.

As you can see, it shows that we can use it for free then we will get good article. It's applicable for all and you can also use their anti-plagarism system which is a great help for us.

Tap Use Now FREE then you will direct here. Just like what I said, this site is all free and we were just paste our link on the box then we can now use their service for their proof reading service. It also allow us to check the grammatical errors we had and they can suggest some word that suits to your construction of sentence immediately without such hassle.

We will just scroll down then it will be the result. Just paste our link then they were now automatically check it.

I will try to proof read here my current article which is "BCH Is The Best Crypto To Start For Teenagers Like Me". Okay, I'm sorry. I committed a mistake because I just paste the link but the procedure must be paste all the text from our article for you to start the proof reading process.

Just choose the Other then Article/Blogs since I'm not using it academically and I use it for my personal sake. Click also the terms of service because this is required for you to start.

Then, click Get Report.

Wait until the procedure of checking were done. As you can see, I committed wrong grammars which is really embarrassing but this site were not made to embarrased at our mistakes and insecurities. It's just made to correct our mistakes so there's nothing wrong with it. Learning needs mistakes to progress.

By the way if we were using phone on your browser, I recommend you to view it on desktop version for better viewing experience just like that.

Based on my understanding, red means the wrong spelling while the blue ones were the recommended words that you can replace.

So far, I didn't committed mistake because I spell the word crypto and cryptocurrency right so I have nothing to worry with it.

HONEST REVIEW:

If I were rate it, then I would rate it to 8/10. Why 8/10?

1) You will know your mistakes regarding to your article or essay. This site is better if you were a perfectionist person that writing high quality articles and you can also find the things that you didn't know that you were wrong then change it into a new ones.


2) It's good for students like me. Honestly, this site were superb if I want to made my essay better and it will assure me 99.9% free from mistakes. If I were do that, then I would get a high grade if I will use this platform.

3) I'm not totally satisfied at their service. Am I the only one who expecting that my article were existing too much unflaws? I mean, I'm expecting that they will correct the words that I used but they didn't check it. I think that the reason why they didn't feature that because they are just bot. Humans were smarter than the robots but the bots would make our life easier, right?

CONCLUSION

This site is good for checking spellings and grammars but if you want to write a good and flawless essay or article, then you must recheck it to a librarian or English professionals. It's not efficient and good at proof reading totally and if you were only want to check if you have bad grammars or not, then this site would be good for you.

Thank you for reading. Sorry for misconstruction of sentence as always.

10
$ 2.23
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
$ 0.02 from @Luna09
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

Hello, you are doing a good job. This type of information is more useful for students and writers. Because with its help they can improve your work and study. Now I share something. I have some confusion regarding the research paper writing service and I want to clear it. By the way, I know a https://studyclerk.com/research-paper-writing site. But before using this I want to take your help. I hope you share with me if you have any idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am using grammarly but its not premium, and I think I am going to use this next time. Thank you for this lad..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this! Will try this soon , save ko itong article moo HAHAHA✨🖤

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Okay, I'm glad that I help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very helpful for many people here. I belong to the type of person who is often mistyped. Sometimes, I don't double-check to see if what I wrote is correct or not.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

If you want keyboard that instantly correct your mispelled English words, try Ginger keyboard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago