Roaming Around The Mall With My Relativies

13 33
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Mall

As I am writing this, I am already looking forward to the fact that I will be busy around my school stuffs. Probably, I will be inactive here once again, and sorry for being inconsistent on publishing since I have many things to celebrate lol. Anyway, Happy New Year.


A day ago before we went to the mall, my mother asked me about the things that I will buy on Waltermart San Jose. Of course, I did not expect that we'll be going to San Jose after a couple of year since pandemic happened. My heart flutters from excitement since I feel like it's been a long time since I came from one of the happiest place on Earth. Not really, but I can assume that all of us can take a break from other priorities by roaming around that setting. Back to the question that my mother throws, as a thrifty person, I would rather say no. However, did you know what happened next?

Fast forward, it's already New Year's Eve, and my mother decided to push through the mall along with my cousin's family and my grandmother. I think that I already posted it in my noise account as my mini-blog setting if ever I wanted to share the things that I did. Here is the exact post that I'm pertaining.

This is the photo that I took while we were on the travel. If you were in my situation, I am certain that the ride will just add to your boredom. Aside from that, the weather is scorching, and you could even be angered if there is traffic. Nonetheless, in the end, all your virtue is all worth it.

Since we can't afford to buy a car which is not worth it for a lifetime, we are only using tricycle. Of course, I also have a photo of the mall that I'm saying, and it is on the picture above. I want to take more, but my father hinders me since I might be hitted by a car parking on a lot.

As I said a while ago, we also have other acquaintances which is our companion when we went to the mall. Then, right after we met on the entrance, we directly went to Jollibee because we haven't taken lunch yet. If you wouldn't mind, after they monitored you on the inspection room, you will see immediately the Jollibee fast food chain.

I don't have an idea if the main problem is the holiday, but I didn't like the branch's service. We have been waited for almost an hour to eat our order due to the reason that their manpower during this season is much underrated. Apart from that, my relatives are laughing on me because I finished the servings of my rice in just one sitting. I just hated the fact that my father normalizing that I will be the one who will be ordered to refill the gravy.

While I was falling in line to wait for the gravy which I putted on the tray, it seems like I am the ghost in their eyes. After a couple of seconds, my aunt joined me on the front of the staff because we have not yet received the drinks. Likewise, the staff told that the gravy that is my request has not yet done, and it made disappointed. Did you think that they have been prepared for this season? Then, after I go back to the seat where we are eating, my father irritatively asked where is the gravy he is asking. I just did not mind him because I was also irritated.

Subsequently, their crew has been given the gravy that I requested on our table, and it is not full unlike to their normal servings. I don't know if the crew put a special ingredient to the dish of my father, but he treated us burger with free McFloat which is exclusive for me. The McDo stall is just on the front of their competitor fast food chain, so it is not hassle.

Then, we stood up from our seat to roam around the mall to buy something which we earned from the reunion where it was held last Christmas. Anyway, sorry if I made a boring article about our bond together since I am not good tellling about these stuffs.

We used escalator to go from the second floor, and my aunts just released some toxins from their body to the comfort room. While waiting them, I have been already thinking to buy a wireless headset which I can be used for my productivity.

When they finally arrived, we joined them to the department store for them to buy some clothes. Of course, I am also looking around the store to choose the item will I buy. Then, I am already thinking that I could purchase bag. My father just hindered me to buy the bag that I like since he advised that it is not worth it for my hard earned money as I can find cheaper on the outside.

Thereafter, I just followed my dad to look around the shops which is just near on the part where we are. Personally, we are not familiar with this place as we have not yet roaming in public places. Then after a couple of minutes looking around the mall, I finally bought the accessories that I want. Do you want to know what is it? I'll be writing a separate article around that.

10
$ 5.16
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Mall

Comments

Sounds good,today you enjoyed a lot with your relatives and be happy with them,when we meet together we also make fun together and always go to parks or zoo for getting fun and May God bless you and protect you from every danger

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, you have an experience on Zoo? Even once I did not go with that place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh you did really enjoy your bonding with your fam. I also miss bonding with my fam like this goingbto the mall together but sadly the virus still there so we can't and also we have a small baby with us she can't go to the mall with us if ever.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah epecially Omricon is spreading huuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukha namang nagenjoy ka sa pagikot niyo ng mall, saan pala yung Walter Mart San Jose? Bulacan bayan? Meron din mall dito sa amin dalawa pa nga magkatabi, kung gusto mo pang mayaman dun ka sa SM Aura, kung gusto mo pang masa dun sa Market market hahaha pero mas maraming tao sa market market kase maganda at malawak sa loob. Minsan gusto ko din natambay sa SM Aura kaso ang daming Chinese dun eh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa Nueva Ecija hehe. Malayo SM rito eh haha ayang pero mas maganda sa SM kasi malawak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It's my wish too king that I will tour my family. I want to have some outdoor walk like malls or everywhere that are peaceful and amazing. I want to make them happy and enjoy.

The reason I'm happy reading your article king since you have time together. You have bonding moments with the people who are important in your life, with your family and relatives.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, I wish we will go to SM very soon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can king. I know you will have time to go for SM too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O nice to meet your family here I'm happy to see y are very lucky have a great Family and u are happy with them also be happy stay blessed 💞 my dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't remember when is the last time that we go out and have a family bonding as a Family to the mall lol. I hope we can also go again but because of this viruses hays, we can't.

$ 0.03
2 years ago