Pursuing My Opportunity In Involve Asia

10 29
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

It is not my vibe to write this article because of several reasons. What if my plan fails? What if this wouldn't be a success? It's been over two months since my property was approved, and I know I should not waste this chance. I can't help, but to think pessimistically. There's a negative side of me that it will not work although I'm not yet taking an action. I only have two conversion sales as of the moment, and the first conversion I had was from my mother's purchase. I told her to send the links to her purchases during the last 7.7 sales, but she sadly forgot.

But anyway, one of the famous steps to earn more on this passive opportunity is to post it on Facebook or any social media sites you have. If I'm eager to make money with this chance, I must be required to gain more influence and attraction, which an introverted person like me can't handle. Doing this step is such a terrible risk to take. But if you are determined to take this action, expect high rewards. Make sure you are liable for your high expectations if that's what you aim for.

You can gain more commission sales on Facebook if you have many likes and followers. The more likes you have, the more chances you will earn organic sales. That's the basic logic. You can create your page for free, and its success will rely on your luck. Using that tactic will not send you any fees unless you'll boost it in your preferred audiences. It will cost you money, but I'm not recommending it if that's what you want.

You only need to use your humor and creativity to accumulate popularity for free. Then if you have gained a lot of engagements, you can slowly start to promote your links by doing a product review. Or, if you want an alternative option without consuming much time, you can buy unused pages with a good engagement history and change their details.

In TikTok, you can accumulate affiliate bonuses if you are an influencer or famous in another term. I've observed this in TikTok creators, where they share their reviews on that product and persuade you to click their bio to avail. They are just taking advantage of their popularity, so I guess that it is not that big deal. I think an ambassador of a product or advertisement with signed contracts is a different issue.

In Facebook and Instagram Reels, you can gain earnings by posting a promotional video about a particular product and earn a bonus once they bought it under your like. It is like the hidden beast opportunity you can do if you are determined to make money. I knew this trick because of the post I saw in the group of Involve Asia users.

I have literacy in using social media, but I know that this plan won't be fitted for my skills. I don't have a talent for making memes, and I'm afraid to be judged for doing this opportunity. Therefore, I used the two BCH-powered platforms I have to promote my links. Seeing my readers grow, even though most of my articles are nonsense, inspires me to pursue it. If I just grabbed this opportunity through the times, I caught your attention, and I think I now earned more privilege. However, regret has been made, and all I need to do is to move on.

My goal here on this platform is to write everything I bought in the sale or anything related to promoting products beneath my link. It is an advantage for me as many people like to read my articles. About the other platform, I made a designed channel for it since I have a big audience on that platform. Thank you again for reading.

8
$ 1.67
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

Haha I also have an Involve Asia account, nakalimutan ko na din. Mas okay pa lang bumili for review tapos tska ka magvlog thru diffrrent medias ano? Nakailang sales ka na?

Yong iba yata may free products kaso wala namang commissions?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also made an account at involve asia before. Pero di ko din na pursue kasi yung page ko hindi naman gaano ka known hahaha. Tamad din ako mag promote eh ahahaha. Pero try mooo pagbutihan jaaan. Maganda din opportunity jaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh hehe salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nahihirapan ako sa fb tho alam mo may page ako more than 1k likes hahah online seller kasi ako dati. iniisip ko gawing ibang page ulit or ibenta ko nal ang kaya haha. iniisip ko rin ung paggawa ng reels kaso u still need to build your audience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun rin talaga ate yung mahirap kaya pinili ko to kasi marami akong audiences sa iba kong articles. Try mo ate ibenta depende sa hanap ng buyer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eh kamusta ung affiliate marketing sa shopee beh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. That's amazing. I wish you all the best on that journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inaantok na talaga ako ngayong nagbabasa, alam kong walqmg connect article ko sensya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's fine ate Gyra hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago