I just realized that I already got a total of 100$ in my one month experience here on read.cash and noise.cash. I used some of my earnings here for my e-load business and as of now, I attracted a lot of costumers since they know that I'm selling load and I'm nkt giving them fees unlike to my competitors which their selling price were higher rather than it's original price haha. Wishing to pump BCH for more earnings and I need to fund my balance since I'm afraid that I might get sold out if a lot of customers were buy a load from me. Wishing you a good and jolly day.

3
$
User's avatar
@kingofreview posted 3 years ago

Comments

Wow, Congrats, soon $200 na yan 💪👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and I hope to be able to say the same soon too but support has been hard to come by but we won't relent. I love reading posts like this one because it challenges me to do more. Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Wishing you a better start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really could use it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago