Planning to be Active in Four Cryptoblogging Platforms

24 44
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptoblogging

As I want to maximize my writing and earning experience in other blogging platforms, I initiated a plan where I will be active on my four registered cryptoblogging platforms. The platforms that I'm active are Noise, Read, Hive, and Blurt. I can't promise that I would be consistent in publishing in the platforms I have stated because I also have a life outside the crypto world. In every blog we write, it always starts on how would we write it. Since I will be writing three articles sometimes per day as my temporary side hustle while finding an opportunity to enter in freelancing job, I need to gather many ideas.

As you see in my activity here lately, I'm never loosing an idea what to write. Maybe I may skip a day in writing here due to different occasions, but it is undeniable that I almost consistent. Did you know the main reason? It is because I want to collect all the opportunities I have before I made it a regret. Although I missed a lot of chances in blogging, I guess that it is not yet the end.

Ideas are everywhere, right? However, it is difficult to write, especially if it's not your desire. Since we are in the vacation, I decided not to waste my time to find an event, which might help me to produce a lot of topics. In my writing experience here, I realized that I should be resourceful, which I will be talking in following paragraphs.

Since I was here, my main key to write many articles is to reflect and to narrate what happened on my daily life session. My writings might be sad or happy depends on what do I feel that day. I've tried to write fictional stories, but I realized that it is not my niche. If I just have a talent in writing those kinds of literary pieces, maybe I already published simultaneous topics.

Aside from that, I also have a hack where I typewrite a specific topic in different angle to create different blogs. My articles look similar in regards to series since most of my articles are more likely related to each other. I think I wrote nine articles related to that hack. Like when I failed on the admission, I made an interesting drama tale where it starts from failing on my dream public university until I discovered a private university according to my status. Although we are not yet seeing the beginning and end of my college life, I'm certain that you would be able to see it soon.

To avoid being blank from writing an article in other platforms, I bought motivational physical books to boost my vocabulary and to find numerous topics as well. I also began to be more involved in watching K-Drama to learn how to deal with society, and to write an article about them as well. I did that in different purposes, you know. Most likely, those topics might be published either in Blurt, Hive, or here.

About noise.cash, finding a topic is not that difficult to do because you'll only write short posts. But since I am still in the academic vacation, you would not see my bombarded school rants. That is my main topic in that platform, and I'm glad that I get paid with my school problems. That's why I can still earn even I am busy.

Thank you for reading this article. Maybe I might not be consistent in publishing, but the most important is I have many ideas to be shared. I will use the remaining weeks to publish an article as more as I can.


Want to connect with me?

noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/boringwriter

read.cash: https://read.cash/@kingofreview

PeakD: https://peakd.com/@iamboring

Blurt: https://blurt.blog/@iamboring

11
$ 2.68
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptoblogging

Comments

Wow naman king. Bilib talaga ako sayo. Daming goals. Yung vocabulary mahalaga din king nuh kasi malaking tulong yun sa self natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate mahigpit ang pangangailangan hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga king. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sayo. Sana maging successful ka sa goal mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh. Daming tumagingting na bayarin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang! Kaya mo yan at magagawa mo yan. I believe in you. Good luck in advance na agad sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Bukas ko pa lang sisimulan yung mga goals ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure kaya mo yan. Go lang palagi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee sanaol laging productive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka dedicated naman talaga nitong bata na to sa lahat ng ginagawa nya ee 💪🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dsmi bayarin eh as usual😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Handling up to four blogging sites daily is not an easy task, but it seems it's easy with you. It's recently I decided to test hive and blurt to see if my head could carry the load

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I know. That's why i just said "inconsistently" hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to be mor interactive on noisecash but I don't have time I hope I can get rid of that . If I may ask how do you create blurt account am having problems here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have more time in noise since you'll only post short post rather than here where I sometimes struggling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos din ba blurt? May earnings din ba? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos naman ate hehe pero di alo ganon active don ang post ko don maiikli lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol kaya yun, WHAHAHAHA ako kasi medyo busy pa sa real world ko kaya hindi makapag focus sa pag blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin naman haha pero kailangan ko kumayod ngayon you know. Ang pinakamadaling site to earn for me is si noise eh di masyado takaw oras

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hangga't kayang i manage ang time para sa lahat nang platforms na yan Dong, go rabelllsss.. Hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go, go go, para sa gastusin sa school🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True haha nadale mo ate yung rason ah hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam ko student ka eh at may struggles kya tumbok ang comment ko🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago