Party At The AxieBCH DISCOrd (2)

18 34
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

In the very first place of entering an earning opportunity, what are the things you initially expected? Is it only about the monetary gain you will get, or the fun you can acquire? Personally, I already get it both as regards to noise and read. As I said before, I just found this server in my own feet without asking from any individual, and I'm glad since they warmly welcomed me with telling some of the rules.

I already made a first part of this article which is the most tipped article that I got for the month of October. And now, we are moving on with the month of the November which is also a birth month of my mother. Anyway, having fun there can bring you different topics. It will just begin in a simple question, then it expanded in unpredictable path.

For instance, I asked on Discord last week about the printer that I should purchase. Thereafter, someone asked me if where will I use it, and I told him that I'll utilize it for my school stuffs. It's just a simple question, but it tackles direct topics, which I didn't expect. From a printer, cost of print, suggested retailer price, business, until it reached their hobby which is biking.

Not only that, I also met other individuals who I can ask for help if ever I need it. Just like when I sent my stress about my strand on ABM, the geek and pretty individual didn't hesitate to show her helping hand. Of course, I neglected it, since I can still do it on my own.

Without further introduction, here are the types of people I interacted on the party.

a) The greeting Lords. These are the individuals who will only greet Good Morning, then goodbye. Some of them are just busy from other things, so they couldn't interact much. I'm also doing like that, but I can be active there for over an hour talking with them while listening to music.

b) Super dedicated. These are the guys who are really intimidate to interact like 24/7 nonstop, and I feel awful to myself because I still wanted to preserve my health. Moreover, I'm only active there if I prefer to give myself a rest. So far, I couldn't agree more why they picked. If they will be selected like they are not even sleep just to grind on server, then I would shower them with a lot of congratulations and good luck.

c) Marites. These are the girls even guys on the server who is always updated from the news and gossips. Aside from that, they will not even loose topics to message every time they will type their thoughts. I'm also active together with the Marites, and some of my banats there are commonly corny and boring. If my messages from our chats can be a memory for a year ago, then I will be pissed towards myself.

d) College students. These are the never forget type of people that I already talked despite language barrier we have. Because the vast majority of the active ones are the college students, I'm certain that they joined there due to money. I'm asking what they have been taking for this semester, and most of the answers that I collected are engineers and accountants. While in my part, I'm just dreaming to be a professional tambay in the future. Kidding aside, I'm still undecided. They are the one who I can talk about my studies.

e) Go with the flow. I suddenly remember when I was still confused what course should I take, and they are the ones who advised me to select the course that I really like to be. It melts my heart, you know. Whenever I see them interacting with me, they are actually the one who's keeping my stress away.

f) Jokers. I remember so many people. Allegedly, these are the individuals that can be funny in the right place, but there is a guy who I feel humiliated on his joke about the chicken. I don't know the whole story because I was busy writing my article, and the funny moment began due to the pick-up line. I don't know the whole story, but it gives me a second hand embarrassment.


I think that I shall be active there to gather more chismis from the server. Furthermore, I will not show the screenshot of our conversation since I know that it is illegal.

9
$ 3.89
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

Comments

I haven't tried discord yet. I hope hindi mo napapabayaan schooling mo because of the many tasks you have huh. Keep safe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

di naman ate kasi wala akong macocontent kapag wala po akong modules sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Different People but all are having fun. Napaka goods naman jan bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan pala talaga active dun noh? Hanga ako sayo, dami mo ng nagagawa kahit student ka pa lang. Good job!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kapag di ako natanggap roon ate, magdadabog ako hehe joke. Nakakahiya yung super active doon, di alam ang salitang rest haha joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh yun, 24/7 active talaga yung iba dun? Natutulog pa ba sila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di natin sure ate, mga adik yung iba (pertaining to workaholic) doon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AxieBCH Dojo discord is such a great and welcoming place to be :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

especially, if you are active much. I have many things to do, and I can't separate my body into two hahha though I'm usually active every night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yun naman talaga purpose nang server to socialize kahit nag aala Marites na yung iba okay lang basta active ka

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di na po yata natutulog yung mga yon eh HAHAHHAHA joke lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you'd already picked as one of the scholars? All pinoy ba nandun, grabe pala talaga pag mag aaxie noh kelangan may knowledge ka tapos skills nadin sa mga Laban.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahah hindi. Yung founder yata non taga-Croatia. Oo, kailangan yon. Sa ngayon, yung pinakabasics lang pinag-a-aralan ko tapos yung cards saka mga types niya. Doon ako bumagsak, kahiya haha joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well you have catagorise all the user well I also have joined axiebch but I am silent member

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should be active there if you wanted to be qualified

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birth month to your mother in advance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Her birthday will be nearer

$ 0.00
2 years ago