noise.cash Video Reviews on YouTube + Simple Review (Part 1)

5 43
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Good day everyone! I was bored and I already finished some of my modules (minsan lang 'to), so I decided to make a review at every videos that they share on YouTube especially for those people who didn't understand. All videos that I will share to you is Tagalog, and I will make a rating then of course, review.

So without further introduction, let's get started.

  • Rating: 5/10

Basically, she explained on how noise.cash works and I could say that she explained it well. However, I saw a lot of flaws or defects upon her video. I'm down to earth person but her video sucks.

Why did I say so? So first thing first, her video is boring since she almost ate my 30 minutes of time then her voice is irritating to my ears since she filtered her voice with chipmunk voice. Second, she thought us on how to post low quality post by copying someone's quotes on Google but the thing that I liked on her video was she said that we must not do the sub to sub and tip to tip thingy. Then lastly, she said on one part of the video that we could take for up to 80% of our free tips which we could visualize it to greediness. Therefore, I will only rate her 5/10. It's still on average review though.

  • Rating: 3/10

Why I don't like her video? It's just simple. The first thing why I don't like it is she used different filters as her background voice and she didn't even explain well how it works compared to my previous review. Second, she using low quality content called giveaway trick which she can earn more tips which I admit that I did before. Lastly, she even leave a comment on her video that she will give tips at those people who will drop their username which is against the rules. Therefore, I will give her a bad review.

  • Rating: 8/10

Why I gave her 8/10 instead of bad review? So first, I liked her video since she used English as her main language. Her voice is too cool to listen and she also explained it too well. Then second, she even said on how free tips works and she's not greedy compared to other users. Then lastly, the thing that I only don't like on her video is the low cost edit which is not big deal on my part. Therefore, I will give her a good review.

  • Rating: -10/10

I saw a lot of hate comments and dislikes on this video which I'm agree since I also hate his review so I gave him also a dislike. So basically, he thought us on how to do the farming tricks like doing multiple accounts and doing multiple wallets. I'm glad that all noise.cash users united as one on the comment section to evict his greediness. The most humorous part on his video is his earnings were only β‚±17 and I could say that his life sucks. I'm a spammer before but I didn't do that though.

  • Rating: 1/10

Frankly speaking, I don't like this video. Why? First of all, he shared to us on how we can make multiple accounts in just one device and do the tip to tip, or in short for his own sake. I don't know what's wrong with people on the comment section because they didn't criticize it since he will organize a giveaway. Hence, my rating for this will be forever bad.

  • Rating: 10/10

Hello Ate @leejhen . So this video was made by Ate @leejhen and she also explained on how we can give tips from the posts that we like. In addition, she also expound that we should not be greedy at the tips that we accumulatef which is immaculately true. The only thing that I could suggest to make it more better is she can put English subtitles for the sake of her international readers and I think it's not kinda big deal on them since she tried to use English as well. So far, the video is good and she only got the perfect score among the rest.

CONCLUSION

I think I should end now this blog since I need to gather more videos and see you for my upcoming blogs. Click the like button if you want part two or don't mind if you don't want. Thanks for reading.


RELATED ARTICLES


6
$ 0.54
$ 0.20 from @leejhen
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

You gave 10/10 to one of the spammers. Lol. I think you meant to give 1/10?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were not mistaken, I rate it -10/10. I only gave one 10/10

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooooooooh haha I see. I thought that was just a dash to seperate the word review from the 10. But that makes sense for it to be negative 10. XD (Thumbs up)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that video is all that I can offer πŸ˜… because I don't know how to edit πŸ˜… And thank you for the rateπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago