My Most Favorite B-Side Tracks This 2022

7 22
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: K-POP

I was running out of ideas to write, so I opened my television to watch YouTube videos. Before sleeping, writing an article and watching in bigger screen has been my habit nowadays. I just like how I can write better by doing that trick. That's why I opted to write this article by making a simple list. It will be a long discussion if I would write it all, so I separated it into several parts. Without further intro, let's get started.

Blue Flame - LE SSERAFIM

Among all the lists, this is my most favorite song and performance at the same time. Glad that they made this a B-Side track rather than the Title Track. Garam shined on this performance the most despite her bullying allegations and issues. I wish they'll repromote this song as an OT5, and not OT6. Their voices are like an angel playing through my ears, especially Chaewon and Yunjin's harmony. My most favorite choreography in this song was Kazuha's dance like in the ballet. She still have many things to improve somehow, especially she was the least trained among the group.

My Bag - G-Idle

Okay, haha. Soyeon's rap here in this song is the best flow I have heard so far along with Minnie's back vocals. If I were bored, I'm sometimes playing it while taking a bath. I can't agree more if Soyeon is the leader and center of the group 'cause she's a total performance package. All the girls in the group are talented, but I can say that they deserve a better entertainment company. Back on their song, it is a good track to switch your mood as it will make your inner butt work. Want to know more? Okay, I'll show you what's in my bag. Kidding, I just get away with the song while moving my head forward.

Opening Sequence - TXT

Aside from Anti-Romantic, this is also my favorite B-Side track from them. On their past songs, I only knew Soobin as he always shines on their cool songs. He has a cute vibe that you can't resist which I just knew in TikTok. But in their songs lately, you can easily notice the alluring vibe of Yeonjun. His hairstyle in Good Boy Gone Bad looks like inspired Leonardo de Carpio (Jack) in Titanic. It is a good look for him, to be honest. Their choreographies seem smooth and synchronized like they are one of the kings of the dance floor. Not their fan, though.

Charmer - Stray Kids

Don't get be distracted on the thumbnail while reading this article ah haha. You would be minus point on heaven. Kidding aside, this song is my favorite among their B-Side tracks. Before knowing them in their past bops, I get introduced to them because of my half-Singaporean cousin. I don't know if I shared it here, though. Charmer is a song which will make you thrilled and energized while studying.

Polaroid Love - ENYPHEN

My classmates are talking about this heart-fluttering song, but I was not interested before. Then, I was watching Facebook livestreams to know more Axie strategies when a livestreamer played this song. Out of my curiosity, I listened to this song, and I found out that it is good. After listening it, I recognized why some of my classmates are crazy while watching them, lols. I knew them since their pre-debut due to my friend's craziness.

Darari - Treasure

Just knew this song from TikTok community before which introduced me to one of my most favorite songs. I prefer the original rather than the speed up, just saying my opinion. The speed version is just trending to be a mainstream, but the original is more calming and dwwp. I don't care the beat as long it is deep and meaningful. This is the song I would recommend whenever you are writing or studying. I also love how they put the TikTok step in their dance practice, and now they featured their fan's TikTok who covering this challenge. As you know, this dance is trending not just in the Philippines, but globally.


Thank you for reading.

4
$ 1.50
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: K-POP

Comments

Yung pinsan ko sobrang adik manood ng ganyan.. Inuulit-ulit pa niya hindi siya nagsasawa..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit ako ate sinasabihan rin ng mama ko hahha lalo na stream lang ambag ko hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not familiar with the song.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just made me start reminiscing the days i used to coordinate choreography dance. I love choreography so much even though I don't know how to dance 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too hahhaa hope all good dancer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakikinig din ako minsan ng TXT's songs haha. Ewan ko mas gusto ko sila compare sa ibang boy's group except sa BTS syempre. Kiddo hindi pa ko nakakabasa ng story mo. Like fiction mga ganern.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah di ko niche ganon haha tinry ko pero walang impact haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago