My FUD in ABM Strand

15 34
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

In crypto market, fear, uncertainty, and doubt or known as FUD basically entails disseminating false or negative information about the cryptocurrency market in order to cause them to tumble and grab the opportunity as more people believe in it and buy the fear. (Laurenceuuu, 2021)

Common terminologies that used in crypto verse

On the other side, I've also occurred the acronym FUD into my studies. The fear, uncertainties, and doubts do not always appear in someone's mindset. Nevertheless, I'm also having that kind of mindset which making me frowned and growing me older as the second goes ticks.

Since pandemic, I wasn't able to wear a genuine laugh and the only thing that makes me smile temporary is my crypto assets. Besides, after eight months of my boring and unforgettable vacation, the congregation of the Department of Education was already being distributed the modules as our Mode of Learning which probably doesn't make sense. Aside from that, being problematic in every second is my current habit up until this day.

Fear

Obviously, I'm literally afraid to my teacher to ask some sort of questions about their topics just because I don't want to disturb them. Since we moved to the farm city which is Nueva Ecija, I might say that I'm just a poor guy from nowhere in our virtual class due to some reasons.

The first one is they didn't know my identity since I'm just transfer student and I need to do it since I don't have choice. Secondly, they also don't know that I'm existed due to the fact that we didn't have yet meet or either talk in personal or through chat. And lastly, they haven't even saw me physically. I think they only saw my name on the with honors list, but it's only on a name.

Meanwhile, I'm also coward to send my classmates a friend request due to some reasons. I only have two friends on our section at Facebook since I need them as a medium in order to join in our group chat through our taking subjects. Apparently, the purpose of the group chats is to keep us updated at the soft copies that they will send if ever there would have some sort of changes, and I'm kinda stressed by those.

Uncertainty

Should I say to myself that I learned a lot through this semester, or I just learned to be a fast runner during deadlines? I'm currently empty and frowned as continuously pressed.

I admit that I copied a lot of answers throughout my modules and that's my way to cover up my mistakes. Believe it or not, I am always keeping all the important keywords on my modules since that's my only way on how could I still learn by myself. Apparently, I'm not fast as bunny to learn my overall modules since I'm just slow as turtle because I'm not a quick learner as you were noticed.

Hitting two birds with one stone is not quick and accurate. While I'm doing my studies, I'm always making noises. If I will be able to do my modules in a clear state of mind, my mother suddenly makes me rude, my younger brother regularly making me upset, and my younger sister undeniably distracting up my studies.

It's very hard to the point that you could not understand the lesson even though you cried in sorrow or in grief. Personally, I'm having a hard time to adjust on adjusting entries and complete the account cycle because no one were teaching me. Perhaps, I should learn by myself since no one would assist me in my studies and the only people that will help me with that is only by myself.

Through that, uncertainty starting to trigger down my anxieties. I'm currently in the middle of the road while I'm getting a hard time to choose at the crossed path. Personally, I want to be an accountant because based on my research, it's good for introverts and I can say that my grades are good in Math. In fact, my highest grade that I got on that subject is approximately 95. My rank in Math when I was in junior high school was competing at Top 1 and Top 2 which is a great advantage for me to learn the accounting principles. But what happened now? Should I pursue another career or just keep going? I'm still on the amidst of the dark road.

Doubt

I only have a few days left after we will get our report card for the half of the second semester and doubt started to blow me up. Prominently, I worked hard in this quarter compared through the previous and I do not have still idea if I could still be ranked at with honors spot or drop.

Remember the article where I said that I reached the honor spot? I might say that I did well and reached the average of 90 which I got belong at the top twelve spot. On the other hand, I didn't work hard compared through the previous quarter, but I still managed to get 91 but it was hard.

I have a lot of lessons in Physical Science that I missed. As a matter of fact, I didn't pass the two activities since I'm not good at drawing, and I didn't understand what should I do for the last part. Moreover, I also didn't take seriously my Mastery Test and LAS since I'm having a hard time to understand it.

So far, I understand the modules from around 60%, and it's not yet certainly sure. Conversely, I also have some missing LAS as my teacher said, but I'm glad that I captured it, and you could not blame me if I were pissed off. Furthermore, being a multitasker is a hard option, but I must hit two achievements in one frame in spite of a lot of attempts.


On the contrary, I'm asking myself β€œWhat will gonna be happen at my future? Should I still continue what I started?” Seriously, I'm obviously drained at what I'm doing. No one will teach me at my lessons, and I'm the only one who will step on the thorns.

Click to direct.

9
$ 1.77
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Check your notif 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the stress, the pressure and the suffering. But knowing you're with honors and top of the class makes me think that you're still good. You're just putting too much pressure of yourself. Anyway, I think you need more interaction in your classmates. It's better to know them at least and make friends with them. In that way, you can ask anything about school thingy...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakahiya kasing magtanong ate lalo na di mo pa po sila nakikita haha. Thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka mahiya. For sure matutuwa pa nga sila pag kinaibigan mo sila e hehe. Yung feeling ba nila na, uyy... ganito ba ko katalino, tinatanungan ako ni with honors hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap ng sitwasyon mo, transferee ka pala.

Btw natawa ako dun sa citation ng article ko hahaha salamat sa mention

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo lumipat ako ng school this sy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo same. Stem nga lang. Tamang procrastinate lang ako at d na takot sa deadline. Kawalang gana gantong set up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala man lang thrill. Para po akong worker sa rush dl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiintindihan kita buddy. Ganto rin nararamdaman ko. Sabi ko nga sa sarili ko pag online setup pa rin sa college, baka di muna ako tumuloy at mag-skip muna ng one year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ok lang naman sa akin na online, wag lang sanang modular. Ang hirap intindihin ng topic nang mag-isa lang tapos wala ka pang kasabay sa problema mo. Yung pinsan ko ABM tin yon pero di niya alam yung FABM na module kasi nangongopya lang siya tapos nangongopya rin ako sa kaniya sa ibang sub pero hinahabol kong intindihin. Ewan ko talaga ngayon, nag-a-aral lang yata ako para sa deadlines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganto rin kami sa online. Tho nagtuturo naman mga teacher, iba talaga pag f2f

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, ang dami namang ganap kasi sa inyo. Basta kaya mo yan. Fightuuu lang πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Medyo stressed po ako lately hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka kasi mag isip ng mag isip, ke bata bata mo oa ee πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago