My February Journey Aside From BCH

13 41
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

It's now the newfangled month of this year and it seems like it flies like a luxury plane. I similarly compared it to a plane because the speed of those days was most likely fast as a blink of eye. Everyday is precious and meaningful. Every action that I take is significant to my future and I hope you know what I mean.

February means a lot for me. I will not be open to my personal problems, but I will share to you my positive highlights that occured for that month and I will share also some of my struggles even in just a little.

I'm inspired to do this article because some of you were writing here your magificent journey upon the month of love. Therefore, you motivated me to do this kind of blog and I wish that it would be successful just like yours.

Teen Vogue
  • January 31 is one of my most memorable day because BLACKPINK launched their first ever online concert which is The Show.

EDIT: I'M WRITING THIS ARTICLE AT AROUND 11 PM PHILIPPINE TIME WHEN THIS UPDATE FADES INTO MY TIMELINE AHAHAHHAHAHAA!!!!!!!

Personally, I don't have any plans to purchase their luxurious live stream concert because I don't have enough money. But since I madly want to watch their concert, I illegally streamed it on Facebook even though it's strictly prohibited by the committee but, I wanna see their performances. I wish that I could buy that prestigious concert without scratching my wallet.

At first, I thought that they would release her solo after the release of "The Show" but we left clowned and dumbfounded at the same time.

Aside from that, I'm always making noise on noise.cash about her solo to stream if it will release, but it's not actually what you were thinking of.

My favorite performance of "The Show" are "Sour Candy" and Lisa's song & dance cover of Doja Cat's hit "Say So".

Lisa is my ultimate crush on BLACKPINK and I wish that I could meet them in person. If that's the case, then I would hug them tighter like it's have no tomorrow.

As you can see, I save a lot of Tik Tok video related to the sneek peek performances of "The Show". I'm badly need to see my food lover's solo on YouTube since I didn't complete to watch it through their live stream because it was my way to respect at their high budget concert.

By the way, there have some rumors that they will release her anticipated solo by this month and I'm looking forward to that (it's confirmed).

This is also the month where I celebrate my BLINK heart for over two years.

  • As the time flies by like a dried leaf, my life were still repetitive and productive at the same time.

I'm still answering modules but I got possessed by the demons inside my body to do those activities at last two minutes instead of doing it on one week. Personally, I recommend that don't imitate my life because it's bad for your future lol.

For now, I'm still spending my time upon answering my modules but it's now less and I will spend my time doing articles every night so I could achieve those goals symmetrically. I wish it would be success just like yours.

  • February 13 is the day where I got our second adopted dog.

I will not elaborate this section properly since I'm planning to make an article about that.

Yeah, you're right. I have two adopted dogs but the one was lost in unexplained reason. My heart didn't know if he will make a heartbreaking article because the pain were still on the healing process. In spite of that, I forgot the tragedy that hedid to my family but the knife that he stabbed into our hearts will remain unforgettable.

So as of now, my new pet is a great dog because he doesn't feel anger when I want to carry him on my lap and I realized that's he's so gentle. He loves to lick my skin and I want to kiss his forehead too.

Here are some of his pictures;

  • February 15 is the day when I got my report card for this school year.

Here is my grade for this quarter and I'm really glad that I got high grades but my mother contradict it because she first look at my grades which is line of 8.

Of course, I felt empty because my mother asked if why I have a lot of 8's such as 81, 84 and 87. I got 90 in exact but I think it's not worth it to my parents.

Compared to last year, my first quarter grades were not higher rather than to this quarter and I think that's the reason why my parents were not satisfied to that.

I mean, my mother always flexing my grades to her friends and relatives but she always adds the statement that I'm only good at academics but I'm stupid at other things such as commanding at work.

I can do those works such as washing dishes, sweeping floor and wiping floor but I'm not strong and well-built unlike to my cousin. They are active in sport but I'm active at making noise and earning money.

My mother were also proud about that but still....

In addition, when my father knew that I'm only 81 at Komunikasyon at Pananaliksik, he cussed at me and he stabbed me hurtful words that I would not forget.

I don't care about him because I'm smarter than him haha. If we will talk if who was a bread winner, then don't mind that. He's still my father for Pete's sake and I need still to respect him as my father because he's the reason why I'm here at this world. Besides, I madly want to feed his unwanted thoughts about me if I would be successful.

That's only for this month and it's just only one of my highlights that I could share. I guess that I did it right. I hope so.

By the way, I just wanna share to you my articles that I need to publish by this month. Here are those.

  • ShopeePay For E-Load Business + Simple Review (tomorrow)

  • Struggles Became Opportunities In Using BCH (maybe after I published the article for tomorrow)

  • Face Off Series #2: noise.cash vs. Twitter (maybe this month)

  • Curious Cat - Earn Money By Answering Surveys + Simple Review (?)

  • My Passive Income As Of Now (maybe this month)

Those were my goals for this month and some titles that I mentioned would still questionable since I can't assure if I would hit writer's block or what.

Thank you for reading.

10
$ 4.01
$ 3.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

Hehehe glad to know that you spent a great month and achieved your goal. Your new pet is awesome. And I hope that you have a great plan for this new month of March. Wish your this month will be fantastic as previous. 🤩

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you. Wishing you also that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice grades 😁

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you po hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blink here! HAHAHAH but I'm not that fan figure kasi nakikinig lang talaga ako and I support them. Btw, antaas mo sa creative ah HAHAHAHA. Actually, mahirap yan makuha sa face to face dahil sa dami ng performance task at role play, and I am proud na lagi akong perfect sa mga role plays and task written works lang talaga. Keep it up King! 🖤🖤👏

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hula lang yan pre, yung mababa na ineexpect ko yun pa yung mataas. Siguro yung mga las sa 21st na essay ko yon nakuha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lisa din bias ko sa blackpink pero bias wrecker si Jennie. pero can't call myself a blink kasi I don't stan that hard naman. Anyways, dami nangyari sa february mo ha. Pagbutihan mo lang pag aaral mo and that 81 doesn't define you. And respect your father at all times. Kahit ganon siya. basta ayon ang cute ng dog huhu. Alam mo na ba kung ano breed niya? haha

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Nakalimutan ko na po eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Black pink lng malakas pero di ako fan ah cute lng kase ni Jennie ba yun? BTW ung tungkol sa grades. You know what grades are just numbers. Hindi yan ang magdedecide ng future ng isang tao. Alam mo maging proud ka sa sarili mo kase at that age marunong ka na maghanap ng way pra kumita. Hindi mahalaga kung ano ang future mas mahalaga kung ano ang nagagawa mo ngayon pra sa future. Oo nag aaral ka mataas nga grades mo pero may kasiguraduhan ba na magiging successful ka? im not referring on you ah nanggigigil kase ako hahahah. Keep it up na gumagawa ka ng paraan para kumita. As long as may natatanggap ka maging masaya ka lng at kahit na ilang beses ka pang idown ng mga tao o maging pamilya mo. Hayaan mo lng ngitian mo lng sila tapos ipagpatuloy mo lng kung ano ung ginagawa mo. I believe in you OKKKKKKK!!!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Totoo po yan thank you sa pagcomment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

baka mamaya sadboi kana pla jan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ako gaanong fan ng Black Pink, pero gustong gusto ko si Lisa. She's so pretty and cute and I like her kakulitan. Pero mas gusto ko pa rin si Dahyun 😜.

And your baby doggo, cute naman ng baby ee 🤩.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Ako naman, parang sila lang yung magandang babae sa paningin ko na kahit saan silang anggulo, napapangiti pa rin ako (I madly love their prescence at stage) Kung sa Twice naman, bias ko si Tzuyu. Then sa aso naman, ilang days pa lang siya sa amin pero pinanganak po yata yan mga january

$ 0.00
3 years ago