Different Types Of Comments On noise.cash

13 34
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

According to my non-sense prediction, almost all of users here have existing account on noise.cash especially me. I became more active at the past few days and we could not change the fact that we will still experience compliments upon our status that we post. It could be good or bad at our own vision and sometimes, they can really change our mood in just a snap and I will do my best to explain it. So without further intro, let's get started.

1) Sub/Tip you, Sub/ Tip back

These are the most relevant comment that we might encountered at every post that we had. They are always emeriging like mushrooms and they will spam you a lot of disgusting comment about those kind of sh!ts. Actually, this is not new at those people who were sick at that kind of platform since that site is all about money and not for fame. It's not a new way on spammers for them to get advantage at this platform and if you will entertain them, then get lost. Just report them for goodness sake.

2) Hello, Good morning, Good Afternoon, Good Evening

Those kind of person are most likely spammers but some of them are not. Even though it's not related at the post, they will still comment it even though we have different types of time zones. For instance, it's already noon here in the Philippines but they will still say "Good Morning". I'm always nice but they still say kind of those rude things. Atleast, they still appreciated my day since no one were greeting me every morning or every noon. Thank you guys/spammers.

3) Done

This is just also same as I stated on number one but their difference is they have it's unique agenda or purpsoe. This is just as same as a kidnapper who is giving some signals on your co-kidnapper that he must do. For instance, he gave me tips then he said "done". This is just also the same in terms of subscribing. They subscribed on your account then they will tellbthat you must subscribed them back. Obviously, I'm sicked at those kind of post and I hope that they will report and detect it well.

4) King/Queen of Emoji

This is the regular thing that they do if they want to leave a comment something. They leave a comment of heart or any kind of emoji but some of them are not related to the post. For instance, I saw a post that the bishop died but I saw a comment that he/she is still happy because he leave this emoji ☺. I don't really know why they have still those kind of those mindsets. I thought that they will be get tip at that comment but it's absolutely not. I remember that I'm sad that time but she leaved a heart comment at my post. Is it funny? I think it will just make my face fuming in anger.

5) Leaving a comment but it's not connected to post

This is the most hilarious part that I entitled ever in my life. I remember that I'm occurring my anxieties then I want to share it with anyone. That's my way to make myself better and clear. But, they said "Amazing" or any kind of words that is not related to my post. It's not good at my eyes and I always block them to get rid my vision from satanic actions.

6) Concerned Citizen

Those are my pricey gems in my life since they are concerned and they will not judge me at anything that I done. When I want to share my rants in my life, they are always ready to get me a motivation to look forward and stand still at my own feet. Personally, they are my virtual family that I can talk or chat even though we are far (but I have some virtual friends that we are on the same hometown). They are ready to give me a motivation to look forward and because of this project, I gave myself a treat and of course I'm earning. My only stress at that platform are the spammers.

7) Relate Someone

When I posted some memes, they will leave a funny emoji or sometimes, they will renoise my post. If they are related on my post, they will upvote and they will give me a thoughts why they laughed at my post. I'm still happy that they will still comment at my non-sense thoughts in life. I love them all.

CONCLUSION

To be honest, almost of my subscribers are spammers while some of them are not. I think my subscribers are 10% real while 90% of them are not. By the way, thank you still by subscribing to my account but I will not tolerate by subscribing your account. I think I already made it. Thank you for reading it.

12
$ 0.30
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

s u, s me back.. follback me.. s u tp me.. I guess you haven't seen these comments 😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already mentioned that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting your description of the type of users you observe in Noise, I just opened my account and I'm still watching the platform to adapt to its operation and keep up with the pace. I've seen all these situations you relate here, and also a lot of content without sense or a hint of personality, but I understand from the freedom of expression that everyone is free to express what they want and how they want and I just don't give myself a bad life because of that 🤗.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thank you for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find ot funny to see some comme ts on the noise.cash posts telling sir to users who is girl based on the display photo and the username. But not all because spammers pretend to be someone whom they aren't really are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Hahhahahaha thanks for reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. kakapagod mga spammers sa noise.cash. nung una pinapabayaan ko lang pero dahil paulit ulit, report and block na agad 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo ang Sakit sa mata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin mga bagong commenter ko puro slammer, mejo asar din ha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes kainis yon lalo na at madalas ako magpost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ignore sakin ing mga yun haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think all your advice is enough, if someone still throws a tantrum with unnecessary comments. they better split the tip without having to reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you're right. They will not gain tips if they will do the sub thingy

$ 0.00
3 years ago