Different Group Chats

5 22
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Group Chats

Nowadays, group chats are getting more vital on communication cycle because we can finally talk without much external barrier. Likewise, we can babble freely, enjoy our moment by putting some emojis and GIFs on your messages, or even bond together through video call. All of those events that I have been stated can permit us a wholesome experience. If you were confident on socialization, then why not? However, it's not in my case.

Personally, I have many group chats that I joined in communication apps that I'm using like Telegram, Discord, and Messenger. Most of the groups that I'm included is not that active much unlike before. Nevertheless, I'm glad to say that they became a golden piece on my memory. Admit it or not, we have more than ten group chats that we spontaneously abandoned if you were a student like me. But, we can't deny the fact that they have a contribution to we are today.

Without further introduction, let's get dive in.

1) Family group chat

First of all, I have this group chat on my Messenger where all of us are compromised in my middle name which is on my mother's surname when she was not yet tied with my father. Therefore, I can say I also have a privelege to chat or exchange messages in the group. In my opinion, I think that our group chat is a ghost town unless my aunt will upload the outfit of her daughter.

Even let's say that we have a great bond together since we are not forgetting each other in every special occasion, it's still inevitable that we are quite toxic in other way. Anyway, it's not a part of our topic, so I prefer if you would just disregard it. If you were curious about the contents they are sharing, it is just all about pictures and other gossips that they wanted to spill. It's not just a cup of my tea where they are talking about the life of others, specifically the causes of deaths. It might be about COVID, heat stroke, high blood, or anything.

2) School Group Chats

Since I was Grade 5, I'm already aware or knowledgeable how to use Messenger group chats in my personal computer. It's just a nostalgic feeling where I don't have much problems that I need to face that time. When we were getting older, you will just wish that you can turn back to the time where your only problem is how will you increase your Town Hall Level in Clash of Clans. That's also the time where my cousin and I were sending spam moving funny images which making us cringe in the present.

When I finally reached the most memorable moment of my life which is the JHS, I have this group chat three years ago where it have many controversies which it's not yet resolved. It sound mysterious to tell, but that's a fact since all of the addicts are included in our section. And last not but not the least, I have this group chat before which I'm cherishing the most because they welcomed me into a spectactular world.

Right now, I'm already Grade 12, and I think that joining on group chats are highly mandatory. If you were not included on the group chat in different subjects which you need to take on that semester, then it has a big chance that it might affect your grade. It already happened to me last school year where I got 81 just because I'm not belong on that subject. Don't worry, my grade jumped from 81 to 91 since I'm already there in the group chat. So far, good to know that I'm already present in all group chats with the help of my concerned classmates. Thank you guys.

3) Crypto group chats

This is the group chat that I will not be missed out on this list. They are many to state, but I'll just pick two since they are the ones which I communicated the most.

In Telegram, I have this group chat where all of the talented writers here are there which is named Noiseristificationism, and I'm happy since they are sharing new informations which we can earn extra income here in the BCH world. We are more than 147 members there, and I'm sorry if I were not that active due to personal purposes. Anyway, that group chat is not promoting any illegal activities which can wreck the peace of BCH world.

Then, there has also a group chat who helped me to be a scholar in AxieBCH. Personally, all of the members there are friendly, and you just need to be active if you wanted to secure your spot. Aside from the good deal which they are offering, it can also excerise your brain by speaking English every day which is a great agent why I can communicate confidently. By editing this one, it is not that active much unlike before. Maybe we should wait again for more than two months because Coaches announced that they will not select new scholars temporarily.


Anyway, that's all. I'm just quite busy i personal stuffs, so I didn't manage much to be active here. Nonetheless, I'll still reach out on you as far as I can.

3
$ 0.41
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Group Chats

Comments

Dami na talagang namuong mga chats kaya madali tayong magka connect at malaman ang mga pangyayari sa digital world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate hehe. In my side, group chats are really important about school stuffs or whatsoever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga ako expose sa iba yung Telegram, di ko gets eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang tatlo na yan mayroon ako pero hindi ako masyado nag einteract sa crypto group chat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In all of my messaging apps, I all have those groups 👥 they're the only things that make my messenger alive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago