Benefits of Writing Blogs

4 21
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Articles, Benefits

blog is a discussion or informational website published on the World Wide Web consisting of discrete, often informal diary-style text entries (posts).

Source: Wikipedia

Blogs or articles are entitled for enterainment, informing or giving motivation that we should apply or know to ourselves. Before read.cash invaded our life, we already encountered different types of blogging platforms such as WordPress, Wix, Tumblr, Blogger or any kinds of sites which we can use as a medium to pursue our passion in writing.

We all know that we occasionally occurring some minor problems in writing such as writer's block, laziness, procrastination or language barrier. I'm also bad at it but believe it or not, I discovered that writing have lots of benefits on my physical esteem.

I know that some of you already knew these benefits and take note that I'm also not good at writing as you were expected so please bear if you read misconstruction of sentences or what.

Maybe I'm consistent at writing but if I will ask myself on how I'm good, I will say that I'm only on the average level since I don't have yet a degree or let's say that I'm just an ordinary student who are eager to learn.

I also don't know how to write a well-written articles. However, I can still produce tons of ideas and I will prove it if you will stalk my account. I regularly publishing articles despite of lacking time and I'm happy that I still get few audiences despite of my bad grammars.

So without further intro, let's get started;

1) Giving opinions

Just like what I'm doing at my account, I'm often posting articles about what's on my mind and I'm also conducting proper research if my article have confidential facts. I also like to write my own reviews and I like to share what's on my mind about that specific topic. Honesty is my main foundation why I write here. When I'm making my own review regarding on that app, I'll make sure that I will not waste your time by means of being honest and watching my words. I'm also happy that you read my articles as well and I hope that I'm doing great as the time goes by.

2) Sharing Ideas

This is one of the reasons why I writing here, to share ideas. I would not make an article if I don't have topic that I could share. We can't do our masterpiece if we will not share our ideas, thoughts or knowledge and we will just stuck it on our drafts. We will write because they want to learn from us. We will read because we want to gain ideas. We will comment to give them motivation and they will support us because they believe at our potentials. Hence, sharing ideas is one of the best asset why blogging is still alive up until today.

3) Free From Stress

Writing is my sweetest escape from the toxic reality. Aside from that, writing is my comfort zone when I got stress and I want to share all my stress by means of sharing it through literary pieces.

For instance, when I finished answering modules. My back will shout in ache due to those stocks of modules and I'm lucky that blogging is my mattress when I want to relax by means of writing thoughts that messed on my brain.

Blogging is my way to emulsify the thoughts that disturbing into my mind and if you were my avid reader, you would know that I'm almost consistent at publishing here. This idea was struggling into my mind so I need to release it so in the end, I will publish it. Writing article per day makes my anxiety away just like what I said.

4) Extra Income

Writing blogs is one of my passive income and I gained decent earnings compared to my cousins. Also, exerting some brain cells through form of writing is the best ace that I could be proud of since I worked hard for it. I couldn't say that I'm earning BCH because it came from scams and I just did it because of my cooperative hands. In addition, I didn't need to carry heavy hollow blocks or travelling from my work to gain money. Therefore, I could say that I'm really proud that I'm earning extra income even I'm at home and I'm free at the things that I can do.

5) Learning

We probably knew that we are here to read and learn. That repetitive quote is right and if we will scroll their articles here, we will see different types of blogs such as crypto related articles, tearjerker stories, astonishing facts, life hacks that could turn our life comfortable and lastly, their journey in life. We could gain some information that we didn't know and we could gain some motivation that could change your perspective. So keep writing and reading if that's what you want.

CONCLUSION

Writing blogs have it's own benefits even though there have still some circumstances that we can't focus since writing articles or blogs is not easy as you were thinking. Also, please be kind to others like you will treat yourself and focus to your craft. Don't mind other crafts because that's your trip. Motivate then because that's your obligation and write since it's a part of your soul.

7
$ 0.41
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @kli4d
$ 0.06 from @lagrapefruit
+ 1
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Articles, Benefits

Comments

I just came back in here. I think I will be writing more often and hoping I won't be moved to spamming. I just hope so. Wish me luck ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. May I know your noise.cash name so I can see you there? I just knew about it so I still have no friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

boringwriter

$ 0.00
3 years ago