An Article a Day Keeps My Anxiety Away

23 56
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Anxiety, Reading, Writing

Maybe you actually knew where did I get the title at this kind of blog and if you were not yet already know, then I will explain it to you.

It was inspired by the common English proverb " An apple a day keeps the doctor a day." The reason behind those words were acting just like the same why I'm writing here, but it's kinda different if how would I elaborate what's the reason about my anxiety that I occurred.

dreamsite.com

I have too many questions that I need to answer. Am I the one who went suddenly crazy when I realize that I didn't release any article for this day? Or am I the only one who like to type on my keyboard of my own thoughts then I will publish it every day to earn tips and likes? Aside from that, am I the only one who was contented when he saw his upvotes anticipated from the bot and few users?

Then if that's the case, then could I call myself a psycho stupid writer?

Okay, kidding aside.

I’m not sure if why there have some times that I'm timorous or frightened when I didn't produce another blog after 24 hours of release. I always thought that I could get less exposure from the readers if I would not do that.

Sometimes, I easily get irritated when I've not published my pending articles because I want to gain more profit by posting it all but I realized that I should not publish articles because it's not good to my account. I know you would say that I'm insane, but that's right.

Pixabay

Apart from that, I often get feel relief and stress when I'm writing my articles. It doesn't mean that writing is just a piece a cake and our time could never be adjusted. I don't know why, but I feel that the time was so precious when I'm writing and I also feel stress when I want to write the things that I could not write.

This article was first written on my Writer Plus app, then I'm always checking if I got tips or not from the bot or even to some generous users. My heart warmed on happiness when I would see that simultaneous and continuous giving tips of Rusty and some of my subscribers out there who likes my content.

I'm randomly hitting "kilig" when I would see upvotes, likes and comments that were added to my articles and I just wanna hug you tight virtually. Of course, that's would I feel since I'm a typical man who always appreciate every single cent or efforts that they did just to make me smile. I know it sounds cringe, but if when I saw that my articles made more than one dollar,then I feel like I was the happiest student living on Earth.

Pixabay

Another reason why I'm getting anxiety if I didn't publish article in a day is "Every cents is a must." I used to write more articles to earn more profit and even it's just small, I still appreciate those things. My ultimate goal of this month is to buy a phone after two months.

I didn't know if what I'd feel was right, but I'm kinda sure that I'm not the only one who were feeling this kind of scenario. I'm getting nervous when I've not been published one article yet, but still, I'm happy because I have a few readers reading my work but it depends on my content and it's title.

In spite of that, my article were not good unlike to others, but I'm glad that I actually gaining knowledge upon writing because I found out that this is the passion that what I want and it slowly becoming a part of my everyday routine.

At first, I thought that I only want to solve math problems because that's my ultimate talent that only chosen people could only attain that. I'm not that good, but I know that I can.

Writing keeps my anxiety goes away and if I didn't write one article because of modules, I often get stressed and I don't know why.

Maybe I'm addicted, but should I need to go into the doctor just to check what's my disparity? I bet you said that it was normal but I will control it starting today.

Am I went addicted or it's just only an anxiety? I know that anxiety is not a joke, but based on what I said and discussed with you, is that anxiety or I just got hallucinated of what I supposed to think?

10
$ 5.73
$ 5.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.01 from @alliborn
+ 1
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Anxiety, Reading, Writing

Comments

Ganyan din mindset kopo lagi na kailangan kong makagawa ng article sa isang araw. Hanggang sa sinabi sa akin ni ate carisdaneym na kailangan ko daw munang makipagcommunicate sa ibang users pra matuto ako at kailangan ko din magbasa ng articles ng iba para matutunan ko mga tips sa pagawa ng article. Shout out Ate hahaha nakikiate lang po.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I think you are not alone, but it's different in my case. To me, I always think of a topic everyday and make drafting in my head. And if the perfect time to write comes, there, I'd write about them. That is how it works on me.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I sometimes occurred also in my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing is m sweetest escape from yhe reality💚💙❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can relate. Writing helps me not to think about the anxieties in life.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the title was eye catching, good one. Writing is a passion and there is also a perfect timing for that. anyway read.cash do not oblique us to write everyday. it's only a matter of choice. keep it up.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anxiety is just a natural or normal response to stress buddy! You don't have to worry that much because as what you have said and discussed, it is not yet that worse which we can classify as psychiatric disorder oki? I think it is not yet classified as Anxiety Disorder so you don't actually have to see a doctor hehe And I wanna share to you the advice that I heard from my prof, Wag na wag daw tayo magse-self diagnose hihi Sana nakatulong ako sa worries mo :( And hindi lang naman ikaw nakakaramdam ng ganyan, pati nga ako palaging nawo-worry at nasstress pag di pa nakakagawa ng article kahit baguhan pa lang hahahaha Anyway, fighting lang! I know with your eagerness and determination, you will achieve all your goals here :))

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I'm just kidding at that part hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grabe naman kasing 'kidding' yan pati nadala HAHAHAHAHA dejoke lang, psych major kasi ako kaya nakuha non yun attention ko, I just wanted to help and share my knowledge even in just a simple way :)) tapos joke lang???? hmp hahahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Then I said that may disorder na ba ako non but thank you for your comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi yung disorder na anxiety talaga pero totoo na Hindi talaga ako mapakali na di ako nakakapagsulat ng article sa isang araw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah, oki oki! hehe sorry na-misinterpret ko ikaw huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a fellow writer, I can say you have what it takes! Seasoned writers are encouraged to write daily, at least 500 words or more, to gain mastery of their craft.

With regards to anxiety, if writing gives you relief, do so. Just write! I have written an article about the power of writing things down --- see this link: https://martsvalenzuela.com/benefits-of-journaling-and-writing-things-down/. It might be of help to you :)

Anyway, I admire your regularity. I wish I could do the same :)

$ 0.12
3 years ago

That's why☺️ can you teach me? 😅💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this in reply to @kingofreview or me? Hehe. In case it's for me, what is it that you want to learn? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll message you later 💚thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that your own blogging site? I will save it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup! I also write outside read.cash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to publish your own article, you must be publish it first on read.cash to earn tips because they have bots that detect if that's plagiarized or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thank you for this! I'll take note of this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago