Advantages and Disadvantages of Trading Waifu

20 52
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Waifu became a hot topic on our group chat organized by Ate @carisdaneym2 called 📣Noiseristificationism 🎉. Actually, Kuya @Constant1995 is the one who is the mastermind of that trend since he told on his past articles that he were earning by just buying and selling Manga like characters.

Aside from that, the most interesting part that literally caught our attention is the mode of pay-out which is through Bitcoin Cash or SLP Wallet which is a big help for me to reach my 1 BCH goal.

It became a interesting noise on our community so I didn't feel doubt to give it also a try. Personally, I became more interested when Ate @carisdaneym2posted on her noise.cash account that she earned great amount of BCH so I realized that I should also give it a try.

Based on my first day experience, you will just buy your Waifu depends on your budget then you will sell it when the price is higher than the original you bought.

I will not elaborate this site closely but you may check their articles made by Ate @Ruffa and Kuya @Constant1995 about juungle.net. You can stalk their accounts for more information about this trading platform since sharing is caring.

ADVANTAGES

1) We can double or triple the price that we bought.

I already did this trick and I earned doubler than the price that I bought and I just say wow because I can't really believe it. I bought it from 0.003 BCH then it sold by 0.007 BCH which is double than it's price so I feel joy. I'm planning to buy more Waifus if the price were low then I will sell it double or triple than it's original price.

2) We can collect more assets and we can hold it until the trend went high.

On the number two statement, I said that we can do the hoarding which we can buy all the low price of those pretty girls then we will sell it if it's rare. Of course, the price of your Waifus will depend on it's scarce trend or quality of it's being rare. That's the thing that I learned about reading their articles about trading waifus.

3) You may claim them as yours if that's what you like.

I think the main purpose why they did it is to be a souvenir collectibles of rare beauty cards by means of NFT and if you were literally a type of human who is addicted at anime or 2D girls, then this site would be the best choice for you.

For instance, you fell like you were inlove at first sight and you became more obsessed, of course you would buy it and you would not share it to everyone. That collectible is now yours and no one has the right to claim that since you deserve it and you will buy them despite of price that they have.

DISADVANTAGES

1) Expect high amount of prices.

I don't know but I got a bad mood a while ago when I saw the price of Waifus that is not budget friendly since the price of it were exceeding at 0.01 BCH which is not really a part of my budget.

As you can see, the price of it looks too dizzy since the price were higher and I only have 0.003 or 0.004 BCH to buy those collectibles since I'm not an avid fan of Manga and I just want to trade.

Personally, I cussed on Telegram GC of juungle.net since who the hell would buy 9876543210 BCH Waifu or 1000000000 BCH which is annoying at my feed. Based on the history, they bought it at very low pricr but they will sell it to an unexplainable price. Argh!

2) Limited number of Waifus

These are one of my problems if how does the site will grow since it has only limited NFT's which is still questionable upon this time. I'm afraid that I could not buy Waifus at low value and I wish that I could buy some of their NFT's than it's exceeding price.

3) We have no idea if they will buy our selling Waifuu or not.

Personally, I'm not sure if they will buy our bought assets or not since all people have different taste in terms of picking thir type of girls. If we will sell our assets in high price, we can't assure that they will buy our NFT's or not since they will look first if the Waifuu that we sell is worth it or not. I told that because they were thinking if that girl is worth it on her wallet or worth it into her heart. It's still their choice if they will buy that card.

9
$ 7.05
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

Grabe sa sobrang adik ko sa waifu nitong mga nakaraang araw, kailangan kong mag lie low muna saglit para tapusin lahat mg school works

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Wag kasing buy ng buy hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to try this but my schoolworks arrived. Also, there's an error on juungle.

"they bought it at very low pricr but they will sell it to an unexplainable price."

Hahaha they are too greedy but I think that's the purpose of trading and selling. You need to gain a profit but they are abusing it.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Ganon naman talaga yung kalakaran don wag lang 9876543210 bch hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw several articles about Waifu, I think this is trending now

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yes actually it became a hot topic on our group chat on Telegram

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool, thanks for mentioning meeeee 🙋. Let's spread more news about this awesome site. And how beautiful it is because we are using BCH here as mop 🤩

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sana all maramimg waifu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all tau kay Carismatic at Constantinopol, ako 10 lang ee 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako po nasell na yung dalawa hahahaha wala na tuloy akong stock pero okay lang dumoble tubo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung hinold mo yan mas malaki pa sana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lang bili na lang ulit di naman lugi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang mamahal na kaya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasend naman ng link hahahaha. Patry din ako lodi. BTW congrats napansin ka na ulit ni Rusty 💖 💓 😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Buti nga eh ahhahaha sana Ikaw din check mo article ni constant1995 and on procedures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More waifu to comeeee sana all talaga nagsulat na hehe. Am too busy haha saka ko nalang ilalapag sakin haha

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Abangan ko yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I appreciate that bro.. Salamat at nagustuhan mo ang mga waifus kung paano sila paiiikutin sa market. Sa ngayon ying Juungle eh nag update sila.. Baka may pasabog sila na ihahanda.. I'm excited about it. Just buy low price and hodl kung rare items siya.. sayang pagdating sa future.

Salamat sa pagbahagi ng idea mo.🥰

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sana po di po kayo magsawa na gabayan kami sa Waifuu medyo malaki tinubo ko na don

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaah ok ok. Walang problema. Just buy and hodl.🙈🙉🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago