16th to 17th: During The Celebration

18 36
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday

It's been almost a week since I celebrated my birthday, and pardon me if I published this late, since I need to condition my mind to prevent stress. Moreover, I also decided to pay myself a break from this memorable situation, so I can properly deliver the messages or thoughts that I deeply want to articulate.

Last time, we went to market to buy all the ingredients that we needed for our guests, and it's been already a month passed since we went to town to commemorate my BCH Journey. In addition, I also went to town proper once agaon to give myself a handsome haircut, and I suddenly reminisce the old times when its price was still Php. 30.00. Due to the pandemic, the service fee for trimming our hair increased, and it seems like I need to admit profoundly that horrible fact. Nonetheless, let's just use that circumstances to employ our sincerity to them.

After I went to barber shop, I doubtlessly came back on our tricycle to wait for my mother since I'll give her the reminders that she required to buy. Relatively, I also gave her an adequate money to buy all the things that we needed, and it's too stressful to think that I spent for over Php. 1,500.00 just for that simple dish. Anyway, I just asked her if she could buy three gallons of ice cream and four lechong manok since I gave her a coresponding money, and she said yes.

Subsequently, I gradually went to Jollibee to redeem all the four vouchers that I bought on Share Treats, though I'm a bit shy to ask about claiming vouchers even I already did it multiple times. Likewise, I'm glad since I just passed it out haha. Furthermore, I also bought coke float and fries on the other courier which I'll subjectively use as my comfort if I'm bored.

After I picked up the paper bag with all the products that I claimed on the stall, I doubtlessly went to the TODA to look at my mother's tricycle. Then after I saw her tricycle, I immediately enter on the sidecar, and she said that she will go back again on the market to buy ice cream and lechong manok which I ordered a few minutes ago.

While I was patiently waiting in the hot extreme weather with humid air pressure, my chat bubbles pop up. I thought that it was a good news, but my teacher on Principles in Marketing was fuming in anger because of this incident.

As I said in the second photo, I was a bit concerned on my grades since I'm frustrated if I can still answer that subject even I already knew to myself that I'm already zero. Anyway, let's not talk about it since it's not the main center of our topic haha. If you were curious, I'm proud that I still passed the test haha. I was a bit stressed on that news, but the most important to me is its already a past.

After a few minutes of talking with my seniors and co-authors here upon that hysterical teacher, my mother finally came back safely with the items that she purchased. Thereafter, we came back in our little mansion with the foods we bought. Call me coward, but I really hate driving vehicles in two wheels or even in three wheels. After we finally got home, we undoubtedly ate all the chickens that I redeemed since we are all hungry. Besides, it's my day, so I have a choice to lay on my bed all-day long while browsing Tik Tok videos. While I was waiting for a right time, I gradually take myself a cool shower since I'm getting stinky, and I also washed the pending dishes in the sink as well.

Probably, not all the foods that you will see in the screenshot actually came from my bCH earings since I already told that I'm in-charge at chicken and ice cream. Nonetheless, those products almost broke my wallet, and I can imply that I still spent more rather than my mother.

Traditionally, we will never forget to take ourselves a picture in every birthday celebration, especially this day is only happening once in a year. Certainly, my mother was always making my head scratched due to relentless taking pictures. Unfortunately, I'm a bit sad since my father was not here since he has been currently working in Manila as a bread winner. Nonetheless, I'm still delighted since he didn't forrget to visit us last September 26 after my birthday. Relatively, he also greeted me in Messenger during that day, but I'm a bit fool since I didn't spend a time to greet him when it was his birthday.

Conversely, I was a bit hesitant while waiting for my possible guests, and I'm glad since I only received fewer guests compared to the usual. While we are eating, my elders are relentlessly talking like there's no tomorrow, and I feel relieved since my aunt and my mother was already fine. Anyway, I'm not actually a socialized individual, so I'm just responding minimally to their queries.


Planning to continue this saga, and that will be the last part.

12
$ 4.65
$ 4.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday

Comments

Wow, belated Happy Birthday 🎉, Your Content is well explained. Keep it up Bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman nung Chooks! Happy birthday ulit :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, bunso!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusmeyo!! Kay dami-dami namang Chooks to go.. 😍😍😍 Happy Birthday..🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ilang araw na po ang lumipas pero salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ulit Charles haha. Dami chooks

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naparami nga ate. Salamat po ulit ate jennifer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday 🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday ulit.. May spag pb? Penge 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala na ate, ubos na. Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gigil na gigil professor niyo ah hahaha, naalala ko tuloy nung first year first term, gigolo din prof namin kase lahat kami nasa isang lugar, kukuha ng ID, tapos ayun putak ng putak hahaa pero OK lng binagsak naman namin sa evaluation hahaha. Anyway belated happy birthday.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Gigil na gigil nga eh. Ang sungit nga non eh, buti na lang at modular. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for part 2, belated happy birthday!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago