Never again eat one! Oh! madam, I should die of such punishment. Speak, madam, what must I do to escape this terrible fate? “ “It is necessary, “ said the queen, looking at him fixedly, “that you should drive the princess Blondine near to the Forest of Lilacs. “ “I cannot do it, madam; the king has forbidden it. “ “Ah! you cannot do it; well, then, adieu. No more dainties for you. I shall command every one in the house to give you nothing. “ “Oh! madam, “ said Gourmandinet, weeping bitterly, “do not be so cruel. Give me some order which it is in my power to execute

10
$
User's avatar
@king1041 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago