ReadCash: For The Love of Writing

1 103
Avatar for kinchai
3 years ago

I have always been a writer, even when I was in High School, I was already writing, simple stories, poetry, scripts for our school plays, writing has always been a part of me, but my confidence has never been boosted, never admitting that I did the writing. Pretending that my sister or some other person did the writing. I was silly wasn't I?

Writing For Read Cash

And as I grew older I continued writing, mainly for my own enjoyment and a few for some close friends, until finally I was able to earn from it. It became my bread and butter, I wrote about many different topics, from the most difficult to the mundane and I wallowed in it, took pride in my work but I couldn't put my name on it, as it was commissioned work, but it was okay, I was well compensated for it but as more and more online freelancers learned the business, it has become less and less lucrative. as especially as some group of people are willing to accept all but loose change for a gig. But I continued to hope, continued to persist that I can still find a good gig to pursue and make enough from. I'm hoping that read cash and noise cash plus Hive can be a good mix for that. I am slowly growing here and I hope to continue to grow and earn greatly.

I am glad to have this opportunity. I am glad to be able to write again. I am happy to be. I'm slowly moving back into writing, getting my groove back. I admit that writing for keywords and for the sake of it has taken its toll on my creativity. But with a little more prompting, a little more practice I know I'm going to get it. I'm going to get my old groove back and be able to write more precisely and with more gusto than a few words that doesn't make a lot of sense. Just mere stories told to pass the time. Watch out, I'll get there just yet!

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for kinchai
3 years ago

Comments

To be honest, it is very difficult for me to study. I have bad grades, although I try and do my best. I came to the conclusion that studying is not for me, and I want to achieve success in sports. But soon I will be forced to write a dissertation, so it's time to think about solving this problem. My friend advises to contact the service https://dissertation-helpers.co.uk and ask for help from them. In addition, they have helpful articles on writing a dissertation on their website, in case I want to write it myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago