My Crypto Journey

0 28
Avatar for kinchai
3 years ago

I started my crypto journey with Bitcoin. Indeed, I've been here a long time but procrastination, laziness, bad publicity, a lot of adversity and people against it and well, to be honest, unbelief hasn't gotten me anywhere. I started way back when it was, maybe around 300USD, and it has jumped to thousands and thousands of dollars.

You see when I started, it was only bitcoin, no other cryptocurrency around, or if there were I wasn't aware. Anyways, a lot of people were telling me that it was a fad and that it won't go no where. So believing them, I stopped.

Then time went on and it reached 1k and I was saying, OMG, I shouldn't have stopped. So I started at it again. I am not a trader, I'm not good with numbers and I really didn't have a lot of cash to spare to play with trading. So I did mostly faucets, some free mining and pay-to stuff, it was a lot of work for very little pay. so as I said, laziness, procrastination pushed me to stop, yet again. And then I got "real" work and concentrated on that.

Then it jumped to 3k, and I'm noticing other cryptos going around. I got pumped and tried again. Problems besieged and I stopped again. It was like that all throughout my bitcoin journey and honestly, now I think I'm too late for my bitcoin revolution.

So now, I'm concentrating all my energy towards earning BCH. I think now is the right time for it. Its not too low but not too high, just enough and the fees are not sky rocketing as well, so I have set my mind to it and this time, I'm not going to let any thing or any body stop me. I have to believe that this is it! I know that this is it. I know that I will make it this time and make this a full time living.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Inspired.Soul

Comments