Memories

4 28
Avatar for khrispyshots
3 years ago

We all have our funny experience in life.. today ill also share again with @Reo @Cristy  and the community a little experience in secondary school

I really  hate it when the bell rings at noon back then in secondary school.. reminds me that we are suppose to assemble down in school for assembly.. this bell only ring once in a blue moon and when it does. Its either someone comitted or there is an announcement to be made

Today we were all disturbed because we knew nothing had happened that week. so we guess something had gone wrong some how.. We gathered as usual in the assembly ground and filed up in rows all feeling guilty..that was when i remembered that Yesterday i and 3 of my friends went swimming after school and were caught by our physics teacher..I remembered him saying vividly while swearing 

"If i dont report you and you and your friends are not flogged tomorrow ,ill resign immediately"

When i remembered that i knew the 4 of us were dead.. sharply As the funny and unserious one back then i quickly looked for a way out so i shouted 🔥🔥 fire fire...

The whole assembly scattered and there i was on the ground rolling on the floor..i started speaking in tounges and shouting 

'the fire of the almighty is coming for the sinners repent repent'

The whole school gathered around back and waited till some minutes before i could regain conciousness..

My dear to sum up the story That was how the principal took me to her office ,

bought me nice meal bought me  a bottle water and cold drinks, she later gave me #500 and made the the chapel prefect..Don't ask about the physics teacher because he had to resign that day

I miss those days

thanks to @Adnan334 and @tigerlily for sponsorship

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for khrispyshots
3 years ago

Comments

Wow,nice story and that was a good treat from the principal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im glad you like it.. stay tuned for more of my life's experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made me happy😂 Thank you for sharing your funny story ❤️🤗 we have another give away next week, I hope you join again, But I will announce tomorrow who is the winner of the give away 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago