Alone in a crowd

5 35
Avatar for khrince
3 years ago

As I look by my windows,

Reflecting by the mirror, are only but shadows.

Sunny sunshine, slightly covered by branches,

As I hear birds sings happily, oh so bless.

I sit by my side,

My always companion, but even nice, it sometimes hide.

Always find myself surrounded,

A colorless one, in the thin air perfectly blended.

I once, look around,

Then start to count my fingers one by one.

Oh it's almost afternoon,

So much crowd in this balloon, hope they may see the fullmoon soon.

By khrince

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Your good in writing you should write more and keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Alice,

Thanks for that. :)

Hope, I may also improve on this skill, as days goes by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your writings are so apealing!🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Taskia,

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago