I Don't Understand

5 26
Avatar for keyt.0207
3 years ago

Sometimes I don't understand myself. There are times I don't want to go out and I make excuses to my friends. But I regret it seeing them happy on their pictures on social medias.

I isolate myself from the people around yet I feel sad.

I know it's my fault, and I admit it.

But I can't help it. I hope someday I wont choose to be alone and just be with my friends.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of keyt.0207
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Maybe you're just happen to be an introvert. You just prefer time for your self and there's nothing wrong with that dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah maybe, because I'm always inside my room, and I just go out if I'm going to eat or have my other necessities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, I prefer staying at home. Will just go out if its really necessary or if its work related. So dont worry dear its normal and yoy're not the only person in the world whos like that. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go out my friend and enjoy your life. Remeber time is gold, never live with regrets. If something is bothering you just let me know.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank sir, will do po...pero as of now okay pa naman kaya pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago