Photography

2 19
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty

Hello all its me @kawsar112 onece again

How are you all?

I hope all you are well by the grace of almight Allha.

I am also well.

In tjis article I will publish my some photography that I click in evening.

So let's start...

Firstly I want to tell that I am not a professional photographer and my mobile camera is not so good. So I am not able to click some extra ordinary photo.But I try my best to capture some good photo.

It's a colourful sky.I click it from our village road.It’s bring out village environment. I hope all we like it.

This photo was take from our shop.In this picture we are seeing 2 tree.It's bring more nice in this pic.

Sorry for uploading only 3 photos.If I get some respons I will try my best.

I hope @Telesfor you will like it.Also @Its_deepu you will because you are new photographer.

I hope @MarcDeMesel you will also like.

If all you enjoy it subscribe me.

Thanks all for read.

Stay home stay safe

Good bye

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photographs of a beautiful colourful sky ❤️ Thanks for sharing ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky...i always like it.thanks for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago