Need of study

2 12
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty

Hello all It's me @kawsar112 once again.

How are you all??

I hope all you are well by the garce of almighty Allha.

I am also well.

In this article I will write about the need of study.

So,Let's start....

Study is very important in our life. If we study properly we can do any thing in future.

If we want a good job we need to study seriously. Otherwise we will not found a good job.

Beside if we study we will be a proper human. Book teaches us morality.Many kind of moral things are wright into book.

Book is one of the best storehouse of knowledge.We can learn many things from book.So, we need to read book.

We all have study right subject.People who are educated can help many people.And they also get respect from people.

I hope all you like my this article.If you like subscribe me.

Thanks all for read.

Stay home Stay safe.

Good bye

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago

Comments

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. ❤️ To be a successful peron in life , you need to study

$ 0.00
3 years ago