MY hobby

4 8
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty

In the world all people have their own hobby.People pass their free time by hobby.To lead a happy life hobby is very important.
There are mnlany kinds of hobby like gardening,fishing,cooking,stamp collecting and so on.
I also have a hobby it is fishing.Now I will write a description of my hobby.
Fishing is my hobby.In rainy seson when water raised up I along with my friend caught fish by hook.We caught fish from river and pond.
In night we also caught fish with friend.We get great pleasure when we caught fish.We caught very very big fish.
Fishing is my hobby from my childhood.Oneday I was coming from market on rhis time I say some people to caught fish.I was delight to see that.From this time fishing is my hobby.
I rhink every man has a hobby.Because it is a very important for our life.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago

Comments

Every person have a specific hobby.There is no person who doesn't have any hobby,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a nice hobby bro😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago