Disappointing to read cash

9 30
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty

I am working on read cash for more than 2 months.When I was new in this site I get my everyday work balance everyday.And then the change ther rules.They did not give any point for comment.But when I was new in there they give 4 points for 1 comment.

For some spamer they take out this.But then the make a rules of random point system.After this system I am getting daily point only 20-30 and some days I get 100 point.But getting this 100 point is so critical.

Now I want to say that when I was new I get daily 500+ point.But now why I am getting so low point??Are I am not working?I am working so hard like when I get 500+ points.

But read cash are did not giving me point.But begore this system I was getting so much point.

So I want to saw that @Read.Cash should out random point system.

This is my tomorrow point. Tomorrow I really work so much but get only 9.4 point.This disapoint me so much.

This my today point.I did not vet any point today.Because of random system.

If we work today they will give us point tomorrow or after 2-3 days.Bu I want to say I am working today so I need my point today.I do not need this point after few days.

Besides some are getting point without any work.But after still some of we did not get any point.

I hope all of you will say read cash to change there random point system.

Thanks all for read

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago

Comments

total fail of read.cash system SirPotato was a victiom of 3 day ban - now some silly articles from easy riders are on top, no more beginers friendly site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im only new here but rather being disappointed to my work or points get i ask myself first did i really did some effort to get that point? Well we better thankful since read.cash giving us bonus rather than complain why try to move on another way to get points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are new here in read cash.But check the past activity of read cash.Then you will understand why I am telling this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As far i know as an online person every site is changing depend on the user. They also need to survive someone cheating and they did an action which affect all. So its understandable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I am disappointed with my points. There's no progress. Is there anyone who knows what happened?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its because of random system.If we all say to read cash to keep out random system.I thunk the problem will solve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Until when this random system. It is totally unfair to the ones who put so much effort just earn points but they don't earn atleast haft of their effort. Others got their points even though he/she's doing nothing. TOTALLY UNFAIR

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is a massive problem for us. The point is not increasing. I am really disappointing for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also...I am working so hard from last 3 days but they are don't giving any point.But some are getting point without work

$ 0.00
3 years ago