About ME

4 9
Avatar for katxxv
Written by
3 years ago

Im Ava 26 years old. Im from Philippines, sorry im not that good in English haha. I love taking photos and designing photobooths, like in Birthday paties, Debut, Wedding or surpises for your love ones. I love surprises also, Im the one who is planning the surprise for my friends, and family. I love making video presentations especially for my love ones, that's one of my way showing how I love and appreciate them. I want to make them cry, (tears of joy, not because their sad) haha. I really love surprises. So if you want to surprise your love one, just call me haha.. Keepsafe Everyone and thanks for reading and supporting my Articles. I love you all. Keep supporting please. Thanks a lot.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of katxxv
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same tayo not good in english hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha. true sissy pero kaya natin yan. thanks for the support po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be yourself. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago