What's Your Best Weekend Story?

16 35
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

What do you do every weekend? Do you go out on a beach or watch movie with family or friends?

What's your best weekend story?

Every weekend for me means 2 days of baking. I bake cakes for sale or bake cookies for the kids. My kids love cookies for snack after a long day of playing with friends outside.

Sometimes I make desserts to share with family during weekend dinner. There were times that I cook their favorite baked pasta.

A lot of things I can do during weekends, including laundry and church. Some extra time I use for doing crafts with my kids or playing with them.

We are a big family circle so we sometimes agree to go on swimming in the river or pool.

One time we are all set when the clouds suddenly went dim. Most of us use motorcycle as our means of transportation and we have plenty of kids with us. The plan was cancelled.

The kids were so excited so I went to inflate my pool. During that time we don't have water supply so the men went to the river to get some water to fill the large pool.

The kids were so happy that their weekend was not spoiled. They enjoyed the rest of the day.

43
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It looks so refreshing when you're surrounded with trees. Di gaya ng city na sobrang init. Kaya, buhay probinsya is life jud ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga dito kahit para akong yaya ako lahat gumagawa umuuwi talaga ako kasi mas malayo da pollution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee. Layo sa noise pollution, less stress pud. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since this pandemic started everyday is likeba weekend to me hahha. But when the time that there's no covid, my best time of weekend is when my husband got home. We eat outside or we go to mall with our son. But when I was in Manila andnworling there my weekend has a lot of memorable stories hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hv subscribe ur chnnl... Now It'sur time ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My kids love cookies for snack after a long day of playing with friends outside

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article dear &please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

picnic outer with family is the best weekend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow! That pool set up is just so right for the weekend, I'm so glad you're kids enjoy . Precious moments. As for me, not much I guess. But, we are making pancake tomorrow so I'm looking forward to it. Have a lovely weekend ahead, kat!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They always love pool and garden sprays 😁😅 if there's a heavy rainfall one would request to play under the rain and the other one will follow.. They enjoy the water so much.. After that they look for my cakes or cookies. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago