The Types of Drunk People (entry #3)

10 32
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Based on my personal experience and observation, I have seen different types of drunk people.

The sleepy head sleeps anywhere he wants to in the midst of alcohol influence. He always find a place to sleep when he gets drunk. Lays down and sleeps in a corner like a worm.

The finger foodies. Have you had a friend who loves to eat? Finger foods and appetizers are always present in drinking sessions. Sometimes this guy doesn't care about the drinks. He loves to drink and yes he's drunk and loves the food even more because "food is life!", leaving the plates blank for the others. 

The story-teller is usually the one who has a lot to say. When this person gets to drink a lot, people tends to get attentive believing his realistic stories without any perplex thoughts

The cry baby suddenly remembered his problems in the middle of the drinking session getting his friends' attention withperplex look on their faces.

The joker and the laughasauras. The man with a natural joking skills turns a laughasauras (is what we call a person who laughs easily) into ashes. He jokes a lot due to intense alcohol effect and the person who easily laughs at his jokes dies of so much laughter or turn into a monster (it's an exaggeration) because he, too, is too drunk to handle his laughter.

The adviser give his full support to the cry baby who keeps sobbing for almost an hour. He keeps comforting him as he release a great melancholy.

The linguist and the brainy. They usually come together. They listen to the story teller a lot. They debate and know a lot of things after getting drunk. Different languages suddenly release in their minds.

The chain-smoker smokes a lot because he can feel the alcohol taking over his body. They said smoking can somehow cut the effect of alcohol and lessens the drunkenness.

But beware of who you get drunk with. Chain-smokers bring cigarettes with them and it is believed that smoke ashes sprinkled to your drink is like drug that loses your consciousness. That's what my friends told me but I don't know if it is true.

The entertainer is usually the joker himself. Or he could be the one singing without passing the microphone to others. Also, this could apply to someone who is very quiet, simple and charming then suddenly stands up when the music beat drops as his body gets overwhelmed by alcohol.

The warshock is simply the one who is always mad when drunk. This is the most dangerous type of drunk person. Most of the time he gets involved with any type of violence especially when gets no support from his friends. (timer alarmed at "3 minutes left I got distracted)

3 minutes left continuation:

Which type of drunk person are you?

Alcohol is good but take it in moderation.

I wish to add more but I guess I'll just have to write a part two of this topic. Thanks for reading. (stopped timer elapsed 00:02)

Time started:

Device: paper and pen

This is the real paper I wrote it on.

Grammar checker: online grammar checker free

Not translated.

6
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I drink... I think I fit to all. hahaha... When you're drunk sometimes you become jack of all trades haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. You can do anything even the things you thought you would never do.. Hahha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess these is all present in my set of friends. 😂😂 Except the warshock. As for me, I belong to the finger foodies. 😂😂 I sometimes make it my dinner. 🤭🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I got this idea from how I see my friends get drunk. That was 10 years ago but I still remember how they act up when fully loaded with booze.. I have a "warshock" friend before, she always gets in trouble. A petite girl yelling at men and women bigger than her.. haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Maybe this was the time when you're all teenagers?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not so teenagers. 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not drink. I once asked myself which kind of addict I would be if I had to pick one. Drugs, food, alcohol, sex, gambling, or... To be honest, I have no idea perhaps addiction is nothing for me and I would simply act. Fight and kill the beast. 🍀👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do drink with friends but not on weekdays when I was a student and even when I started working. Never addicted to it but it feels good to drink and have some fun sometimes at least only once or twice a week..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't need to have fun. I can have fun, do, say what I like, I have children and friends with similar humor, no alcohol is needed to trigger a good laugh or share.... chocolate might help in times of need 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.. that's true. We can always have fun without it. But I don't know maybe some quiet people gets their talent exposed when drinking.. I'm one of them. I don't have sense of humor when not drunk.. I'm too serious as the others would know me.. But when I get a sip of alcohol, people loves to converse with me and laughs at my funny jokes. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago