The Most Painful Feeling

0 3

When was the last time you fell in love? When was the last time you felt love? What's your most painful feeling from falling inlove with the wrong person?

Few years back, when love isn't in my mind. I never tried, I don't have the guts to be like my friends who explore their high school lives.

All I know is that I have to study hard. Just when I thought it wouldn't happen to me. I did fell for someone.

I realised being inlove is the best feeling of all. There's up and downs but still survived for years.

The time came, we need to break up due to non-stop fights. We couldn't get along anymore. So I respect it.

Five days after what happened, a friend told me he's dating another girl for more than a year!

My tears fell without warning and (this is embarrassing 😁) I shouted with rage in my room with my cousins. They were all shocked.

For the longest time I never expected to be cheated. I was too good for him to do that to me.

I'm not mad of the breakup, I just can't understand why I am being cheated when in fact it was me who has always been a good person. Not just a lover but treated him as a friend. I'm the friend he can always count on.. And then a friend told me this! So heartbreaking.. It was the time I felt pity for my self.

Dropped like a hot potato. Spin like a top on his palm.. put me in his pocket for more than I year.. I couldn't believe, very unacceptable.

But that's the past.. I'm happy now. I just laugh at my childish reactions everytime I remember it. 🤣

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Lol, your article it very OK. That's ladies for the you. That's how they're. When they notice that you're in love with them, tends to treat you like a shit. It has happened to me so I know how you felt then. The Secret is: never fell in love deeply with a women coz if she left you, you'll lose balance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes maybe too much love has blinded me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, there are really people who we thought loved us but not really because they cheated. Good thing you are able to overcome the heartache.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I laugh ang joke about it now. The guy is now a good friend of mine..

$ 0.00
3 years ago