Confused

19 60
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

I'm quite confused of the new update of the upvote feature.

Although I know this is a safer way, I guess 🤔 but I don't think it's user friendly. You'll have to go through filling up the blanks.

I'm not yet used to it so even if I wanted to, I didn't try upvoting articles which I find interesting. So far, I like the old style where you can just click your desired amounts then it charges automatically.

What can you say about this?? 😊

58
$ 0.91
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You dont have enough balance, try again if you have a balance tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার পোষটা আমার কাছে অনেক সুন্দার লাগছে তাই আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing has changed. Sometimes your account has no access to BCH in your wallet (it seems to be a bug). This happens to me often. After some time everything works again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I figured out that my balance is zero 😅 that's why it appears.. Sorry it's my first time to experience this.. my bad., thanks for the tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with your opinion that you have said in the last of this post. This new system is not good for all of us although I didn't face this yet. I am saying according to your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I figured out my balance is zero that's why it's showing up thanks to @Eybyoung, @Jane 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do confused with it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it still the old one. Sometimes it appears when your balance turns to zero.. but try to close that then press upvote again.. no need to worry bout that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My balance is zero 'cause I just transferred funds earlier.. Haha! How dumb of me 😁😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why it appeared when you click the upvote button. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your connection is poor I think, it only appears when the connection is poor. Just refresh it. Or you don't have enough balance on your wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah yeah.. Hahha! I forgot that. Its the first time I saw the upvote box show something like that.. I forgot I transferred my money earlier.. Thanks! You helped me figure out what's happening 😅😂 I really thought it's an update.. Hahah! I feel funny now 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha its okay, sometimes it is like that. Don't be confused anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago