Big Win With Mega Ball

15 127
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Finances, Experience

Hi guys! If you noticed, I was away for a while here. It's because I have been busy with my kid's online class and we are still in a mourning stage from losing my sister. I am not able to do short post, I don't know why. Maybe something's wrong with my internet provider again.

So as the days for me went idle here in read.cash, I tried to focus on something else just to forget all the heavy feeling in my heart. I couldn't write properly, my articles were piled up as drafts for weeks. My mind just won't work because of too much worries for my sister.

To lessen up my worries, stop my anxieties about my sister and thinking about how could I ever help financially, a friend tried to invite me into an online gambling. Yes I couldn't believe I could afford to join a gambling site coz I'm not a hustler in gambling. It would feel like wasting a lot of money for me. I have worked hard for my earnings and don't want to lose it just like that. But I feel really bad about the things happening around me. I gave it a try, then.

@aizing (I invied her here but don't know if this is actually her..Lol! Well, she introduced me to this online gambling. I tried going directly to the website, and great to know they're accepting crypto currencies. But I couldn't go through the registration so I tried asking a live chat support. From there, I knew we have to have an agent to be able to register. They will be the ones to create the player's account. And since she's an old friend and former classmate, I trust her as my agent. Then she gave me my player account the next day. I was so excited to play since their highlight is BINGO, our favorite Filipino game. We also used to play it in a machine before but since it's pandemic, we were not able to visit the gaming shop. And now, we're happy to know there\s online BINGO.

So my first cash in was Php 200.00 ($4). She was like amazed for giving such amount since as for her it's a big amount.. Yes, it is a big amount already. I can even buy a week budget of food for that. I just tried my luck and that\s the only amount I could afford to lose.

Take Note: always, always keep in mind to invest or gamble an amount you can afford to lose..

Well, gambling is gambling and mostly it's a game of chance, so it's either you win big or lose big. It's a matter of controlling your emotions and the urge to play because once you get hooked, you'll have a hard time losing your grip on it.

So, going back. I started playing immediately. I discovered there's a lot of games inside that portal but I continued with BINGO which they named "MEGA BALL". First two cards flopped. On my second try. I mistakenly clicked the "bet 10" and 4 cards instead of two. I didn't have any idea of what I'm doing since it's my first time. I just tried to explore the game and the internet connection really sucks that time. I'm starting to get pissed off because I don't want to lose the game that early.

To my surprise, that mistake made me win Php 6,000+ ($120). That's a big amount already, it can afford groceries for one month. I could buy a sack of rice and a box of milk with it. My heart was pounding really fast. I couldn't believe it's true. I asked the team if it was true and if I could withdraw these winnings. Team leaders said yes and so they gave me cash out form to fill up. I was amazed it was immediately processed and sent to my Gcash account in an instant.

I remembered my sister needing money for her medication so I sent some of my winnings to her. Bought some rice for my parents and at home for my family. I left some money to fund my gaming account.

I played till the next day. The funds left in my account was all eaten up but I tried again. Another Php200 was sent for cash in and I kept playing. During the night I continued the game. My eyes were dropping and I feel the phone slowly falling from my hands. I picked it up and then saw the carda turn pink. The most unbelievable win for me. It showed "YOU WIN 25,000" ($500). 😱😱😱.

I have a little amount left in my Gcash so it added up to my cash out

I was alone with my son sleeping in my chest. I couldn't move properly and I tried to message my husband. I was speechless for a while.. He was busy downstairs and I was trembling. I couldn't believe I'm going to receive something big in one click.

Immediately requested for a cash out so I could forward the money to my sister who needed it the most. But I left some to spend for myself, as a reward. Of course, I sent some to my other siblings, too.

The next day, I bought a tablet for my son so that he could have something to use for his online class. During the night, I gave $4 for my husbad to play so he could have the chance to win his own money. And megaball didn't disappoint us. He won Php 6000. He was able to get his motorcycle fixed the next day.

Ofcourse, I shared the experience to my family and relatives so that they could try their luck, too. I played in front of them with my mom's money which is Php100 ($2). It won Php 1,200+.. 😱

It was a lucky week for us, I thought. So, my mom gave me another money to continue playing. My husband played it that night and he got Php 19,000. So that's my mom's money which she planned to send to my sister who's still fighting for her life. Unfortunately, we lost her at 3:00 a.m. that morning. 😭

Then I asked myself. Is this what we get in exchange of our luck? 😢 We were sleepless trying to get updates, and finally she gave up. So heartbreaking! 😭💔💔 We have the money for her but it is of no use, now.. What? Are we just going to use this for the burial? That's b******+, right? 😭😭😭😭

I took the winnings that day to transfer to my mom's bank account and my mom asked to leave some so we could have another funds if ever it will win again. Which it did while I was playing it out of anger and grief from losing my only sister.

We used it all up to fund for the 9 days prayer for my sister.


Well, talking about Megaball, it is indeed a good game. I'm actually hooked but ofcourse, luck doesn't come every day. I lost in the next few rounds and that's the time I have to stop. I still want to play and try my luck as soon as I get some extra money.

Everyday people are requesting for cash out and we we get it thru gcash and bank account.

Megaball overview

The lowest price for betting is 5, you can increase it to any amount you can afford. You have to deposit money for betting thru Gcash (the easiest mode of payment).

You win 5 with every line you hit. It doubles if you hit more lines in one card and get lucky if you get the number given by the megaball with a multiplyer.

You can buy as many cards as you can
These are the patterns
This is the paytable where you can see how much you get with every line
Simple guide on how to play

I'm sharing this because you also might want to try your luck. You can send me a message thru facebook (katrine2706@yahoo.com). I don't earn referrals, by the way. If you think I earn from sharing this. No, my friend. 😊 I just want to share something that might help you financially.

Just to remind you guys, this is a GAME OF CHANCE. Play at your own risk with your extra money. Invest what you can afford to lose. 😉.

5
$ 3.27
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 1
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Finances, Experience

Comments

My jaw dropped when I saw all your winnings. Lucky you. Congratulations. Though I am sorry to hear about your sister. 😔

I do not know if I am as lucky as you but I will send you a message one of these days. Hehe. Baka maganda ang Pasko namin kapag laruin ko yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Cge try mo baka swertehin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerteha sa 25k madam oy. 🤑 ga padayon paka dula?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, in fact nakadaog na sad kog 31k last Saturday 😁😁 dayon gahapon 2k

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano po magregister sa game, need din po ba may valid ID?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

message me lang kung gusto mo..nasa article fb ko.. no need na yan valid id except wala kang gcash at kailangan mo magregister..madali lang naman sya nanalo ulit ako kahapon 31k

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Error po nung tinatype ko po yung fb mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

search Kar Ya.. What's ur fb name? Ako na lang mag add sayo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ibang Kar Ya sa Facebook kaya di ko alam saan ka doon. Hahaha. Imemessage sana kita sa Lyka kaso hindi pa ata nakaupdate yung chat feature mo doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Girl na blonde ang hair profile pic ko.. Dami nga pala kapangalan ko sa fb.. Hehe.. ng inactive muna ako sa lyka e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Walang blonde ako nakita. Dalawang long black hair. Yung isa nakajersey tapos isa nakatalikod pero nakatingin sa likod, yung isa parang mag-ina na nakaIgorot na damit, isang cartoon tapos yung isa tiga Cebu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fb mo na lang ako na hahanap sayo.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Message mo na lang ako sa Facebook page ko Jarful of Flavor. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lemacle Ezekiel Adam po yong FB name ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago