Believer - a Motivation Song

0 185

Have you heard the song with the title "Believer" by Imagine Dragons? My son loves to listen and sing along with it over and over.

I guess the song gives him an exciting feeling. A motivation song for him. He loves to do a lot of things like draw things everytime he hears the song.

The beat of the song really excites me, too. I can do a lot of house chores. It's like telling me to believe that I'm like a superwoman that can do all things. 😅

Music is good. Ever since I was a child I was fond with upbeat music. I like the sound of music.

How about you? What's your motivation song?

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Believer?sino po kumanta nito? ang dami ko.pong motivational songs especially Hillsongs at iba pang Christian songs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay edit ko pala na kalimutan ko ung artist.. Hehe. Imagine dragons..

Oo maganda din ung hillsong.. Gustong gusto ko sya pakinggan on bedtime.. Nakakrelax.. Nakakagaan ng pakiramdam

$ 0.00
3 years ago