How can I introduce myself in a single post?

5 26
Avatar for kaizag
Written by
3 years ago

I like to write, I have done it many times. However, so much has happened this last year, I've had so many losses and so many blessings that I wouldn't know where to begin.

I am Venezuelan, for many years I endured the impiety of the dictatorship that subjugates us, until a year ago I decided to emigrate to Brazil. My husband, who was politically persecuted, died a victim of COVID three months ago. Little by little I will tell you more....

Today I have the joy of celebrating one more year of my mother's life, one of my greatest blessings.

I have a teenage son with whom I share the pain of the loss of his father.

I am a Christian, I firmly believe in the existence of God, I like to sing and compose songs. I love cats and dogs.

My father introduced me to this platform where I hope to share a little bit of everything.

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @oizaguirres

Comments

Good 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi welcome keep sharing ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform Kaizag!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this new space where you can express your concerns and tell us about your experiences in this great country, Brazil. I hope to read you soon! God bless you

Bienvenida a este nuevo espacio donde podrás expresar tus inquietudes y contarnos de tus experiencias en ese gran país, Brasil. Espero poder leerte muy pronto!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you oizaguirres, God bless you too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago