Story

10 22
Avatar for kaiser
Written by
3 years ago

I can't be like you

I'm not that beautiful to look at

That,

You can't take your eyes off me

I'm not a very naughty type of girl

You will repeatedly slander me in the name of rule

I'm not as smart as the other ten girls

But you can proudly introduce me in front of everyone

I am such a girl, 6

That I can live you very well

You will be able to fulfill your small desires

I can color your life with love

I have no demand

There is only a small wish

You love me very much

Never neglect and move away

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Amazingg. U write a glorious article Its helps me something lern reality..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww good articl.. I like ur article.. This story is really good.. I learned something.. Keep write more thanks. For sharing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful written. This article. So wonderfu.. Thanks for sharing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your poetry very much. Each line was very interesting. But it is better not to love in life, then there will be no trouble in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very interesting poetry Subscribe to me and I'll subscribe to you <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing story indeed. Thanks a lot dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beatuifull article.. This article.. Knowing that what love beind.. Thnks for sharing us Keep write more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago