Not to mention love

10 22
Avatar for kaiser
Written by
3 years ago

Not to mention love

Episode: 6

Why did you give me so much work today ...! So much work can be done alone ...! Dad ... when will I do this ...

After finishing all the work, it was 8 o'clock at night. How much more to read. Anyway .. let's read with the mind.

Dad is calling to eat. Goes to eat. Why is Rafi angry in Ishre ..? Did I do something wrong again ..? God save you .. why are you looking so angry ..?

.

.

Rafi ate and went to the room. I went to the reading room and just sat with the book. I noticed someone's presence at the door and looked back. Emma ... Rafi is angry ... scared.

Sim: What happened ..? Why are you staring like this ..?

Rafi: You don't know what you did ..?

Saima: I don't understand what I did.

Rafi: You don't know what you did ..? Do you think I'm stupid ..? Think of me as a little kid ..?

Saima: No, I don't think so.

Rafi: Shut up. Absolutely silent. Don't make me angry now .. so brave ...

Saima: .....

Rafi: Why are you silent ..? When you become dumb ..?

Saima: You told me to shut up and if you talk again you will get angry

Rafi: This girl .. why are you talking so much ..?

Saima: You came with aju .. hihihi

Rafi: Strange .. why should I do aju ..?

Saima: Guys ... sit here first.

Rafi: I can't sit. Tell me what to say.

Saima: The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, ‘When one of you is angry, if he is standing, let him sit down. If the anger goes away. And if he does not go, he will lie down. '(Sunan Abi Dawood, Hadith: 474) For this reason I asked you to sit down. Please don't be angry.

Rafi: Oh well (angry)

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post..

Waiting for next part .thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww this is nice Story I hope next will be best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. Keep writing. I like this article very much. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article I like this. Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago