Mobile

14 24
Avatar for kaiser
Written by
3 years ago

Dear Mobile,

I hope you are not well

Because, I'm gutting you night and day !!!

Whatever it is, there is nothing to do even if you suffer.

Because I love you so much.

I see your face before I wake up.

I love you

So don't have breakfast before morning

I'll give you breakfast,

(I put it on charge), so that you don't feel hungry.

I love you in the rain

Even if you get wet, I won't let you get wet.

You know ,,, ??

Your my love Bermuda

Unknown as Triangle ,,,

To you

I fell in love so much that a little 5 minutes

I miss you a lot even if I go to the toilet

Let's do it.

Do you know how much I care for you?

I keep you in my arms,

I will pour a drop of water on you

I don't,

And never hide you from my eyes

Don't let it happen

Why don't you for a moment

I think when I hide my eyes

My dearest and dearest

I lost something.

People are busy with GF or wife

And I'm busy with you.

I can say you are my lonely companion.

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Good write Nowadays mobile is part and percel in our life..tnx for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it's amazing. Keep writing. Thanks for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww this is good Think about mobile..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear....😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh nice ur mobile phone I have mobile phone than ur normal Iam using extra mobile So thnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thinking I always Using mobile But extrac use mobile Attacks human body. Otherwise tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh its really excellent I like ur article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's kinda weird reading this article intended for a thing. Hehe. However, it reflects how appreciative you are as a person. You tend to take care of your things thoughtfully. That's nice :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing!! So nice article. Mobilephone is very important Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really i feel same. Ist my lonely life company. Its make me a happy parsons i can't live without my phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago