Love

6 25
Avatar for kaiser
Written by
3 years ago

In the morning my mother started pulling my ears and screaming. I can hear in my sleep, & amp; amp; amp; amp; amp; quot; Oth zamindar's son. Who will hear your father's taluk? Just waking up at night with mobile tips and not wanting to wake up in the morning. &

I pretended to be asleep and said, & amp; amp; amp; amp; amp; Don't let me sleep any more, Mom. Didn't my father's zamindari come up for auction? &

The mother said in a loud voice, & ; Who is the girl? Why are you calling so early in the morning? & Amp; amp; amp; amp; quot;

Suddenly hearing my daughter's words on my mother's face, I jumped up and sat on the bed. I took the phone in my hand and saw that my beloved had called. He also gave some messages. I could not give any replay as I was asleep.

Mother is looking at me with fiery eyes. I pretended not to see it and went to the bathroom to freshen up. Priyasi called again. To receive,

- Did Mr. Lat wake up? (Darling)

Yes. I woke up.

- I talked to my mother. Hebby Dangerous!

মা What did mother say?

- Hearing the voice, he got up with a rebuke. I also cut the call.

: You are doing very well. Otherwise it would have been twelve o'clock today.

- What time do you see the clock?

There is no clock in that bathroom. It seems to be nine o'clock in the morning.

- You have two more hours. Remember this time?

Oh sorry!

- Get ready soon.

- Okay.

I was supposed to go for a walk with my girlfriend today but I don't remember at all. I quickly got ready and went to the banks of the river Teesta. I went and saw Priyasi sitting with a newspaper in her hand. When he saw me, he said,

- Did you read the newspaper this morning?

I didn't have time to read the race you are putting me on.

- Well, read this page. Did you see what he wrote?

I took the newspaper in my hand and saw a column titled & quot; Married in love for three months. Wife slaughtered by husband after two months! quot;

I looked at my beloved. &

I said,

; quot; Don't call it love. If there was love between them, then no one would be jealous. And what is the relationship of three months? No one can know or know anyone well. Isn't it foolish to get married then?

Priyasi shook her head and said yes. I said again, & ; Our relationship lasted three years. What is it between us?

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for kaiser
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oww nice love story.. Its too good. I like ur article.. Keep write more article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article.. I like ur article... Keep wrtie more article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is the most beautiful word in the world. If you like reading the story, you have written very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing love story. I really appreciate it. Keep writing more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is life. A man cannot live without love in the society.Good relations are established between all through love. In a society where there is no love, there is always war.

$ 0.00
3 years ago