One Year is Enough

1 20
Avatar for kadieyen
3 years ago

I'm thinking at the moment, actually I'm about to sleep now. Time check in Manila, Philippines, it's 11:35 pm. I'm going to sleep earlier tonight because I'll be leaving for groceries again by tomorrow. It's our schedule of buying and have a stocks of essential needs.

I'm a bit sad while I'm thinking what to buy and make a list of groceries to purchase, it seems that I'm tired of going outside in this kind of system we have. But for the sake of our health, we must join the basics and the protocols indeed.

Every two weeks we go to the grocery and supermarkets without any stand by to any food chains or restaurants that we used to go before and do before. It's like that house groceries house only everytime the schedule comes.

I'm thinking how long will it take to be like this. I know that many of us are bored enough staying at home but we can't do nothing. There are times that we need to manage and fix our personal stuff and domestic things like in our home, we need to supply our demands too regarding our daily needs. Like renewing some documents that we normally do every year and many more.

Nobody knows how it will be ended.. Some says when vaccine comes but how long we'll have to wait for that?

We all know that in March, it would be a year already. One year of struggle and almost a national survival I can say. It's really difficult indeed. Everything is affected.

From the house going to industrial works, some offices not really operating since the very start of the pandemic. The house gatherings and reunions and all that we can call an occasions.

I hope and pray that this pandemic would only last for a year and no more to expect and no more worst scenarios to see.

May we have now what we are waiting, the vaccines that can keep us free to move and make what we want to do. We all miss that such normal things we do before. We never forget what really made us happy before this pandemic attack.

I can just remind all of us to respect the protocols and really make our best to get out of danger. We must protect ourselves so much, our priority is truly ourselves. Please save ourselves and love ourselves. Nothing can buy happiness and we can have it too again if we will have the wings to fly again. And I know it's soon.

That's all my friends. I wish you good night and be happy also in spite of many things happened in 2020. God truly guide us and protect us. Thanks God.

I love you all. Don't forget that prayers can move mountains.

Good night.. God bless us all😍😍😍

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Loner
$ 0.01 from @SoulEater
Avatar for kadieyen
3 years ago

Comments

The pamdemic has indeed changed a lot lf things. It has affected our normal activities. But be patient, one day this will end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago