Amazing Grace, a Super Wow!

1 37
Avatar for kadieyen
3 years ago

Happy good Monday to all my friends here in this platform. I said wow! Koz I didn't expect something big today. Truly God is good indeed, He provides all the time may it be a material thing or any financial matters. I hope that that you're all safe and sound. Let me share with you how I received such this amazing grace from up above. Of course, our dear God who's really our great provider of all times. Just have faith only my dear friends, God is not only a listener but He really work for it. So good He is. Let me share this story just yesterday happened. I'm sure that you will also believe that sometimes miracles happened in our life especially when we're in trouble.

Yesterday was a big day for me because, it's like that I won in a lottery having an amount of P16,000 Philippine peso and received instantly. I don't have work indeed and just a plain housewife but for me having this amount is just like I won in a game terribly. So happy my dear friends.

I will share the whole story from the start, every day I go to mass on live streaming on TV, I don't have absents really. It's not that I'm begging or asking some blessings from up above but saying thankfulness too and the forgiveness of sins. But as a person just like me, I'm also asking for some graces that may my husband remember us, my children to be given some allowance. It's about 4 months already that he never give us any amount of family allowance. Actually he's destined in the province for his work that's why he can make on not giving us money. Every day I prayed and ask during mass that wish that my husband may remember to give us any. And this is the fourth month and nothing, so bad.

I prayed and prayed until yesterday I scrolled my fone because I'm looking for a bill that I remember to pay this end of January. As I am moving my fone up and down, I noticed one message then I asked myself, what is this message inside? As I open, I read that I have a money from the local government unit of our city government that I have that mentioned amount. For me, it's a big money already as I said any amount for me is really big actually.

Wow! Unexpected blessing during this pandemic. And you know what guys? This message was last August 4 that I overlooked at it in my inbox. I'm just so lucky that I still claimed it and received it. When I read it from my fone I rushed to call the service provider and the money booth where I can claim and so happy to hear that my name was still in the system and still I can claim it. I can't just imagine that if ever I did not scroll my fone, it means that I don't have this money where I'm longing for a long time. I said to myself that, is it the exchange of not giving of my husband of his responsibility to us in terms of finances? And I thought that God really heard and listened to my sentiments and longings in behalf of my children too. I can't really just imagine that there is something behind my fone that could help us our daily expenses and living. I thank God for directing me to do it with my fone. Can't believe that message was last August 4, 2020 that I don't even hope that it would be materialised. God is good indeed. He always find ways for us His children.

Now that we have this amazing grace and blessing, I understand how God loves me and my children that He never forget to never disappoint me either just be with Him all the way and let our problem to be with Him and He will help us. I know that life is full of surprises and challenges too and life is sometimes to be unfair. We just knock on Him and God will never disappoint us. Just on a perfect time.

I just realized too that if it is yours, no matter what and no matter might happened it will be yours. God also make plans for us. He never fails. We just don't forget it. God is good all the time. He is our great provider.

I'm happy that life continue to guide me in many ways. I know that life is easy if you believe in the fate that was designed for you. Make Him a center of our hearts. Never got be driven with many negative vibes that may enter our daily life. Trust Him. Let us make Him the center of our lives.

Thanks so much for reading my art. Till the next one again. I'm happy that I've got a chance to share this to you. God bless us all! 💛💙💚❤💚💙💛

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Pearlie
Avatar for kadieyen
3 years ago

Comments

All said above no lies told dear pal

$ 0.00
1 year ago