White flowers

6 21
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Hi, Everyone!!This article is an entry to @Eybyoung give away and also 1st time i am knowing about her..i already subscribed her.

I checked hers maximam article..They are really great..Her writing skill and photography just wowww👌🏼

Though between all i have to choose one because it rules of this giveway..So i choose this one:

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/white-flowers-827e8ac1

I love this article because I like white flowers a lot..and also i choose that because of her photography..The flowers in that articles mesmerized me..Good Job @Eybyoung

Actully we all know that white flowers symbolize Purity,many different emotions and situation..Its a color of perfection.I think thats why i am always fall in love with white😍

Anyway if you guys reading this article I challenge you all will like her article.

Special Thanks to @Eybyoung 

9
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for this entry, I like what you said about the flower photography of mine. And about the white color which symbolizes purity 😍 Thanks for your entry, I upvoted this one as your reward. Thanks for joining, I hope you appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..Waiting for your another blast in next🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha if I unlocked $60 in two months for sure 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍Sure you will..Take love😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... It's really amazing. Thank you very much for sharing it 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ho..i think i miss this chance.okay waiting for next😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago