Sundown Photography(Last part)

16 22
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Hii Mate here i am with another article🤗Today i am gonna complete my Sundown part..If anyone interested then you guys can check my 1st part photography😊https://read.cash/@kFatema/sundown-photographypart-1-8b75d7f8

OKAY..then Rests are here.....

1)Isnt't it beautiful??☺️

2)Shot in PATENGA BEACH,Chittagong

3)Somewhere around Village

4)Capture from Roof

5)

6)Shot from Port Side,Chittagong

7)From Chouchala beach

THE END

So friends Hit the like buttons and which one you like most write it in comment box☺️☺️And keep encouraging me😁

At last,I like to thanks https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b this community because of oppurtunity which they are giving us😍

And of course best wishes to @Ashma  and thanks a lot for helping me😊

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Comments

Shob ctg?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just awesome dear. Keep it up. Very well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting and encourage😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago