Rangamati Tour

12 35
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Rangamati is one of the hill districts of Bangladesh.This district is one of the most important tourist destinations.

Here I am sharing with you some places that I have visited..

1)Way to Go

2)Kaptai Lake

3)Hanging Bridge

There are several tourist attractions in Rangamati to attract tourists. Notable among these is the 335 feet long hanging bridge over Kaptai Lake. All the tourists visiting Rangamati come to see the hanging bridge known as 'Symbol of Rangamati'. The colorful hanging bridge connects the two isolated hills.Standing on this bridge is a beautiful view of Kaptai Lake.

Me and My friend from 2017's Diary

4)Shubhlong Fall

During the monsoon season, a huge stream of water falls from a hill about 140 feet high into Kaptai Lake. Besides, the beauty of the way to see the Shubhlong waterfall can make you emotional.It is not like to express in words the wonderful sight of waterfalls falling on the rocky ground from the top of the hill.

5)Magic Tree House

6)Peda-Ting-Ting Restaurant

Here is a popular stop on boat trips to this shanty-looking restaurant..We also stopped our boat for hours to enjoy food.

Bamboo Fish & Chicken

Thank You🤗

Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful pictures and photography. The hanging bridge looks amazing. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation Mr.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I visited Sajeek and Rangamati for two times in last year, Your every pictures are very wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear..but still i couldnt visit sajek😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful pictures. All the pictures are so good. I wish I can go there. But I'll try to visit there very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you..these place is so beautiful thats why the pictured also coming out beautiful.Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I heard about the place, about it's natural beauties. And through your photographs I feel that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article sound more suitable in Travelling Community Let see what @wakeupkitty think about it.

I wonder what is magical of the magic tree house in your picture. You did not write any description for it. The bamboo dish looks delicious.

I am sorry that I have to reject this for the creative smartphone photography community. I am expecting some tips on how you took the picture or the process of taking the picture for the community. It is also has been accepted by another therefore, I have to reject.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh!!its okay..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago