alienfarm smartBCH NFT drop

7 22
Avatar for k1ll1van1ll1
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, NFT

10mins ago minting of NFT aliens started.

You can mint 1 NFT for 0.0069BCH for the first 1000 pieces, after that price will increase.

Get your alien here

Edit:

Since someone in the comments wasn't able to connect their wallet, attached a picture of proof it works and I even bought some NFTs.

I used Google Chrome with Metamask. Hope this helps

1
$ 2.20
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for k1ll1van1ll1
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, NFT

Comments

Wow it works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The site doesn't seem to be working

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't seem to connect to metamask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I updated my article with a picture of my aliens so you can see it really works. Don't know whats the issue on your side.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks man, don't know what's the issue but it is not connecting to my metamask. I'll try to troubleshoot it. Just wanted to asked, can you see the minted NFTs in your metamask or only on the website's manager?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

works for me as well, I even bought some.

$ 0.00
2 years ago