Spending a day without mobile phone:

0 29
Avatar for k.b_inha
1 year ago

After having a mobile phone never spend a day without using it, first experience which I have done so. Without mobile phone you can spend your life, this is not that much difficult only for those who didn't make their self addicted of it ,but who are used to of using mobile for them this is not easy.

Why I have to spend a day without mobile?

It's because my mobile is not working anymore that's why a day long routine of mine has ruined . I don't have any work from mobile, only just for some entertainments and mind refreshing I use it and now I realize that how used to I am. My mobile has not been working since yesterday but it was break down when I was in academy and mobile was in my bag when I sat on chair put my bag on other chair, I forget that I brought mobile with myself because of that I didn't care about bag. my phone screen was break down I think coz of pressure all the bags or things above on my bag so phone screen was broken. I saw when I'd reached at home and wanna use it, it was shocking for me that how it can break ? it was in bag. previous evening my father took mobile to the mechanic shop, I still don't have it . I don't know when mechanic will repair my cell phone and I able to use it.

I have done this new experience thinking about this mysterious world, focus in my surrounding what's going on. Every thing happened in this world with reasons so may be it will beneficial for me in some cases.

I am missing my mobile so writing some thing. Do some thing is more better then do nothing and get bore.

NOTE: I am sharing with you my personal story this is not taken or copied from any where else .

........ THANK YOU ........

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Tomi-Ajax
Avatar for k.b_inha
1 year ago

Comments