Which of Your personalities. Do you love the most?

6 24
Avatar for justanny
2 years ago

I  have to say I am a person with different talents more so when it comes to personalities, I don't know why or how I can change the way I talk or even view somethings .To me I strongly believe that nobody has one simple personality, humans are complex creatures. Our minds are machines that can compare, compile and create and imagine things different from anything that we have ever physically seen.

So It comes as no shock for me when somebody says that they have different personalities for example; Some people are introverted and never go out in public settings, but when they do, when they find the right group, the right vibe, the right setting to become a different person. They become this life of the party. This extroverted, nice funny got to be person that everybody in the whole room just lights up and loves immediately.

Now, when you take that situation and take the fact that sometimes We feel like not ourselves or in other words we believe that we have different ways of viewing life and viewing situations. This is what I think is what causes us to have different personalities.

In a way Our brain creates avenues that showcases who we are in different settings that is why I believe that we have different personalities.

Life is a very fragile thing, you don't know when it will end or when everything we love will simply despair. All that we can do is try and be the best versions of our selves today and every day and we keep on looking towards the future. we are all deferent we see things differently, that is why our personalities are different. everyone is unique in their own way.

Now I love who I am and yes sometimes I feel insecure I don't want to go out, I do not feel good in my body, I do not feel good talking to people Furthermore, I do not feel good just in general. And there are some days that I can walk into a room and I can talk to my friends and I would be on fire, but the one personality trait that I love is that no matter what it is, or no matter how I perceive people even if it's a new setting or even if I'm going to see somebody important, The first thing that comes into my mind is, "Okay. Let's see if I like them."

I have noticed that this personality type of myself whereby I do not try and actively persuade people to like me, However, I do try and observe and read the person to know if I will like them or do we get along with each other, that part of my personality? I like it a lot because I do not get intimidated by people as much because the moment you get into a room thinking will this person like me, will this person not like me how should I act? That is the moment that you become insecure, and you're not yourself at that moment. So you become this fake person and fakeness can be recognized from a mile away. 

Therefore, you come off as aloof in a little trying too hard so, my personality trait, that one little thing has helped me a lot.

I am not saying that you should not try and be friendly towards people and reject compliments. People be kind!

what I'm saying is always know your value and always know that kindness and respect is a two-way street if you are willing to show kindness, and if you are willing to show respect then you should be ready to look to the other person if they are willing to show you respect and the kindness that you have shown them, and if they do not then we better move forward because they are not important to you. If they are not able to match your respect or your kindness, then they are not good for you,

Comment below. Which of Your personalities. Do you love the most?

5
$ 4.56
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
Avatar for justanny
2 years ago

Comments

We all have different personalities in life and each come out depends on the situation we are facing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

that is true thank you for taking the time to read my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it when you said "be the best version of yourself". It really has a big impact to me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you I'm glad that my thoughts can have a positive result on you thank you so much for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I strongly believe that pur personality will solely depend on the group of people we are in. We have different versions of ourselves in every circle or group of people.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

exactly sometimes it's the energy surrounding us that creates some feelings and situations thank you for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago